-   Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/anti-narcotics-force-anf/)
-   -   Assistant Director ANF Material (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/anti-narcotics-force-anf/81830-assistant-director-anf-material.html)

zaigham shah Sunday, July 14, 2013 09:50 PM

Quiz

Methamphetamines, cocaine, caffeine, and nicotine are classified as
A) stimulants
B) depressants
C) hallucinogens
D) narcotics

Opium and heroin are classified as
A) stimulants
B) depressants
C) hallucinogens
D) narcotics

Alcohol, barbiturates, and Valium are classified as
A) stimulants
B) depressants
C) hallucinogens
D) narcotics

Drugs that cause visual or auditory hallucinations include
A) LSD
B) marijuana
C) PCP
D) all of the above

A goal of the Uniform Controlled Substances Act of 1970 was to
A) mandate uniform drug laws in all U.S. jurisdictions
B) create uniform punishments for manufacture, sale, and possession of all controlled substances
C) achieve uniformity between the drug laws of the states and the federal government
D) all of the above

A current trend in drug use in the United States is
A) drug use is down
B) use of inhanlants and Ecstasy has increased among youth
C) use of anabolic steroids has decreased
D) use of marijuana and cocaine has increased sharply in the past ten years

Joe was arrested while snorting cocaine and charged with
A) actual possession
B) constructive possession
C) active possession
D) possession of drug paraphernalia

Evidence that would support a charge of possession with intent to deliver is
A) possession of a large quantity of drugs
B) possession of manufacturing or packaging equipment
C) statements of the person in possession of the substance
D) all of the above

The difference between delivery of a controlled substance and drug conspiracy is
A) delivery requires evidence that the person charged produced the substance
B) conspiracy involves only the activities of selling and transporting controlled substances
C) conspiracy is an agreement with the intent to manufacture and/or distribute controlled substances
D) delivery requires a public act

When some public action is taken that manifests a person's intent to engage in illegal drug activity, that person can be charged with
A) delivery of a controlled substance
B) drug conspiracy
C) drug loitering
D) drug transportation

A person who is growing marijuana plants in her backyard can be charged with
A) drug transoprtation
B) delivery of a controlled substance
C) cultivation and possession of marijuana
D) cultivation or possession of marijuana

The U.S. Supreme Court has held that a drug addict
A) can be jailed for his or her addiction
B) cannot be punished criminally simply for being a drug addict
C) can be punished for drug addiction, as long as the punishment is not severe enough to be considered cruel and unusual
D) is not criminally liable for activities he or she participated in while under the influence of a controlled substance

In most jurisdictions, the blood alcohol content that determines when a driver is legally drunk is
A) 0.25
B) 0.18
C) 0.1
D) 0.05

Intoxication could be used as a defense against
A) larceny
B) rape
C) assault
D) domestic violence
:blink:cow

Amna Sunday, July 14, 2013 10:03 PM

From where you are taking this material?

zaigham shah Sunday, July 14, 2013 10:12 PM

from internet ..

i was quite worried about other portion of the course of AD ANF displayed on FPSC website ..
i worked very hard to find them .. stilll wandering ..

answer is bold in my wordpad file .. but it is not prominent on this website ..

kindly tell me how to upload my wordpad file on this site OR how to copy paste in the way that answer become BOLD VISIBLE on this page ???

check this

[url]http://wps.aw.com/bc_goodenough_boh_3/104/26712/6838304.cw/index.html[/url]

[url]http://highered.mcgraw-hill.com/sites/0073380792/student_view0/chapter1/multiple_choice_quiz.html[/url]

Amna Sunday, July 14, 2013 10:47 PM

Your most of posts have the information that is already posted by different members on the forum .

Have a look here [url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/381119-post198.html[/url]

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/381027-post192.html[/url]

What ever you post it is highly recommended that you should mention the source of information at the end of post .

Better to share you complied file here. For procedure kindly , browse following thread.

[URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/site-feedback/67285-how-share-files-css-forum.html"]How to Share Files on CSS forum? [/URL]

Wish you very best of luck.

sanaaslam Sunday, July 14, 2013 11:47 PM

please mention the answers of these mcqs also....:sick

zaigham shah Monday, July 15, 2013 09:12 AM

my all search material about ANF from internet .. hope , it will be very useful for everyone ..:vic:vic:vic

to view :

[url]http://www.mediafire.com/view/ny9r8xvo2124r5i/ANF_quiz.rtf[/url]

to download :

[url]http://www.mediafire.com/download/ny9r8xvo2124r5i/ANF_quiz.rtf[/url]

test date announce for ADV # 4 .. now it seems k ANF ka paper 28 ko hee hoga

[url]http://www.mediafire.com/view/xumwd2pu9n1racd/screening_test_and_written_exam_schedule_updated_2013.pdf[/url]
:thinking:comein

Foucault Tuesday, July 16, 2013 04:42 AM

and yr 2nd Q ka jawa b yeh hai k ager itna hee well-prepare hota , to last time Inspector ANF k interview ko qualify ker jata .. aur AD IB ka interview bhi ..[/QUOTE]

what was your score in both the exams? or guess?

zaigham shah Tuesday, July 16, 2013 10:17 AM

aoa .. in Inspector anf AD paper, i scored 85+ ..

and in last month AD iIB paper , i scored 80+ and 85- ... i did blunders in simple Q's

NoorMBA Tuesday, July 16, 2013 03:09 PM

plz zaigham shah suggest me books for test preparation.

zaigham shah Tuesday, July 16, 2013 09:30 PM

AOA Noor Bhai ,
Dilemma is that k AD ANF ki koi book hee nhi hai market mai .. last time bhi mera 70+ score thaa , aur mujhay problem sirf Narcotics related Q's solve krny mai hee aayi thee .. aur kafi struggle ker rha hun Internt search engine k through k kahein na kahein say material mil jayay .. jo jo mil rha hai , wo mai paste kerta ja rha hun ..

02:19 PM (GMT +5)