-   Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/anti-narcotics-force-anf/)
-   -   Assistant Director ANF Material (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/anti-narcotics-force-anf/81830-assistant-director-anf-material.html)

SWEETMOON Thursday, July 18, 2013 02:41 PM

aoa,brother
i need your help
plz mail me data,in MCQs form regarding following topics for preparation of AD ANF:--
1.Investigation Chapter of Criminal Procedure Code,
2.Basic Knowledge of “Qanun-e-Shahdat Order”,
3.Basic Knowledge of the Pakistan Penal Code,
sajid karim
my email id
[email]*******[/email]
also guide ...kia AD ANF k test mein pak affairs aur current affairs b hon gy?

zaigham shah Thursday, July 18, 2013 07:38 PM

[QUOTE=SWEETMOON;627008]aoa,brother
i need your help
plz mail me data,in MCQs form regarding following topics for preparation of AD ANF:--
1.Investigation Chapter of Criminal Procedure Code,
2.Basic Knowledge of “Qanun-e-Shahdat Order”,
3.Basic Knowledge of the Pakistan Penal Code,
sajid karim
my email id
[email]*******[/email]
also guide ...kia AD ANF k test mein pak affairs aur current affairs b hon gy?[/QUOTE]

w/slaam dost ..

last time bhi P/A aur C/A ka mention nhi kiya thaa , lekin Q's aayay thaay .. iss baar bhi dekhtay hain , k fpsc walay kya kertay hain ...

CRPC = sec 154 to 176 , sec 515 , 523 , 103

PPC = basics and sec 116 and 300 to 337

Q/S = basic about this law .. article 1 to 30 will be sufficient ..(it's my own view)

bliss Thursday, July 18, 2013 10:17 PM

[QUOTE=zaigham shah;627123]w/slaam dost ..

last time bhi P/A aur C/A ka mention nhi kiya thaa , lekin Q's aayay thaay .. iss baar bhi dekhtay hain , k fpsc walay kya kertay hain ...
[/QUOTE]
Zaigham could you reproduce here the questions which were related to Pak Affairs and Current Affairs section?

Abdul Naveed Shaikh Thursday, July 18, 2013 10:39 PM

[QUOTE=zaigham shah;626989]bhej dia hai sir .. check yr mail [email]**********[/email][/QUOTE]

Brother First of all i am thankful to you to provide all of friends such a fruitful source of knowledge and helpful guidance. I would be more thankful to you if you also send me the material regarding AD(ANF) to my email. My email id is
[email]********[/email] (underscore after ali)

Thanks In advance, Bhai

zaigham shah Friday, July 19, 2013 12:30 AM

[QUOTE=Abdul Naveed Shaikh;627211]Brother First of all i am thankful to you to provide all of friends such a fruitful source of knowledge and helpful guidance. I would be more thankful to you if you also send me the material regarding AD(ANF) to my email. My email id is
[email]********[/email] (underscore after ali)

Thanks In advance, Bhai[/QUOTE]

yaar mai send tou ker dou , lekin tumhari id ki jaga ***** aa gyy hain .. aub kesay send kru mai ??:oo:oo:unsure::unsure::?:?

wajahatkadri Friday, July 19, 2013 12:37 AM

Material

dear zaigham please send me material at my email (********@gmail.com)
Thanks in ton

sanaaslam Friday, July 19, 2013 01:01 AM

please Mr Zaghiam send me also ANF whole material on my id....
[email]*****[/email]
stay blessed

zaigham shah Friday, July 19, 2013 01:11 AM

[QUOTE=sanaaslam;627285]please Mr Zaghiam send me also ANF whole material on my id....
[email]**************[/email]
stay blessed[/QUOTE]

msg sent ...

just pray for me (for a miracle).. thks .. stay blessed

zaigham shah Friday, July 19, 2013 01:18 AM

Narcotic Drugs and Drug Precursors

In China, the main legislation regulating precursor chemicals is the Regulations for The Administration of Precursors and Chemicals Used in Production of Narcotic Drugs and Psychotropic Substances, which came into force in Nov 2005.

The purpose of the legislation is to strengthen the administration of precursor chemicals, regulating the production, distribution, purchase, transportation and import and export of precursor chemicals, preventing precursor chemicals from being used in manufacturing drugs and psychotropic substances.
Catalog and Classification of Precursor Chemicals

The precursor chemicals are classified into three categories. Category I includes the major materials that can be used for producing drugs. Categories II and III include the chemical agents that can be used for producing drugs. The detailed classification and types of precursor chemicals are shown as below:

Category I

1. 1-phenyl-2-propanone

2. 3,4-Methylenedioxyphenyl-2-propanone

3. piperonal

4. safrole

5. sassafras oil

6. iso-safrole

7. n-acetyl o-amino benzoic acid

8. o-amino benzoic acid

9. ergotic acid*

10. ergotamine*

11. ergobasine*

12. ephedrine, pseudo ephedrine, mesoephedrine, phenylpropanolamine, methylephedrine, ephedrine extractum, ephedrine extractum powder and other ephedrine substances

13. 2-Chlorophenyl cyclopentyl ketone(new in 2012)

Category II

1. phenyl acetic acid

2. acetic oxide

3. chloroform

4. aether

5. piperidine

Category III

1. toluene

2. acetic oxide acetone

3. methyl ether ketone

4. polsassium permanganate

5. sulphuric acid

6. hydrochloric acid

Notes:

1. The saline chemicals that may exist in the substances as listed in Category I or II shall be brought into control.

2. The types marked with "*" are precursor chemicals under the item of pharmaceuticals in Category I, which include the pharmaceutical raw materials and the single preparation thereof

zaigham shah Friday, July 19, 2013 01:19 AM

[QUOTE=zaigham shah;627290]Narcotic Drugs and Drug Precursors

In China, the main legislation regulating precursor chemicals is the Regulations for The Administration of Precursors and Chemicals Used in Production of Narcotic Drugs and Psychotropic Substances, which came into force in Nov 2005.

The purpose of the legislation is to strengthen the administration of precursor chemicals, regulating the production, distribution, purchase, transportation and import and export of precursor chemicals, preventing precursor chemicals from being used in manufacturing drugs and psychotropic substances.
Catalog and Classification of Precursor Chemicals

The precursor chemicals are classified into three categories. Category I includes the major materials that can be used for producing drugs. Categories II and III include the chemical agents that can be used for producing drugs. The detailed classification and types of precursor chemicals are shown as below:

Category I

1. 1-phenyl-2-propanone

2. 3,4-Methylenedioxyphenyl-2-propanone

3. piperonal

4. safrole

5. sassafras oil

6. iso-safrole

7. n-acetyl o-amino benzoic acid

8. o-amino benzoic acid

9. ergotic acid*

10. ergotamine*

11. ergobasine*

12. ephedrine, pseudo ephedrine, mesoephedrine, phenylpropanolamine, methylephedrine, ephedrine extractum, ephedrine extractum powder and other ephedrine substances

13. 2-Chlorophenyl cyclopentyl ketone(new in 2012)

Category II

1. phenyl acetic acid

2. acetic oxide

3. chloroform

4. aether

5. piperidine

Category III

1. toluene

2. acetic oxide acetone

3. methyl ether ketone

4. polsassium permanganate

5. sulphuric acid

6. hydrochloric acid

Notes:

1. The saline chemicals that may exist in the substances as listed in Category I or II shall be brought into control.

2. The types marked with "*" are precursor chemicals under the item of pharmaceuticals in Category I, which include the pharmaceutical raw materials and the single preparation thereof[/QUOTE]

How to Comply

To comply with this legislation, you need to find out what your roles are and which category your product belongs to:Category Regulation(updated in Oct 2011)
Category I Producers or sellers need to obtain production license or operation license from state food and drug administration(SFDA) or administrative department of work safety at provincial level;
Sellers need to keep all sales records for at least 2 years;
Buyers need to obtain purchase license from the administrative department of food and drug at provincial level or public security office at city level;
Transporters need to obtain transport permit from public security office at city level;
Importers/Exporters need to obtain a license from department of commerce;
Importers need to obtain a license from state food and drug administration(SFDA);

Category II Producers need to report product name, category and quantity to administrative department of work safety at city level within 30 days since the date of manufacturing;
Sellers need to report product name, category, quantity and buyer's information to administrative department of work safety at city level within 30 days since the date of operation;
Buyers need to report product name, category, quantity to public security office at county level within 30 days since the date of operation;
Transporters need to obtain transport permit from public security office at county level;

Category III Producers need to report product name, category and quantity to administrative department of work safety at city level within 30 days since the date of manufacturing;
Sellers need to report product name, category, quantity and buyer's information to administrative department of work safety at county level within 30 days since the date of operation;
Buyers need to report product name, category, quantity to public security office at county level within 30 days since the date of operation;
Transporters need to report transport information to public security office at county level;

01:42 AM (GMT +5)