-   Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/)
-   -   Assistant Director - National Highways & Motorways Police (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/86647-assistant-director-national-highways-motorways-police.html)

Muhammad Adnan Anwar Tuesday, December 04, 2018 01:21 AM

[QUOTE=nazo hayat gondal;1081029]Ab adat c ho gai hai
Always clear written
Dnt know wot happens afterwards
Dnt get recommended...[/QUOTE]

gondal sahib i want to talk with you.
can you share your email here because sharing contact number is not allowed in forum.

nazo hayat gondal Tuesday, December 04, 2018 09:47 AM

[QUOTE=Muhammad Adnan Anwar;1081142]gondal sahib i want to talk with you.
can you share your email here because sharing contact number is not allowed in forum.[/QUOTE]
[email]bahrian2007@hotmail.com[/email]

umair2011 Monday, March 09, 2020 05:51 AM

[QUOTE=Muhammad Adnan Anwar;1074547]paper was not tough for those who memorized the PEPRA rules,secretariat instructions and system of financial control and budgeting
math portion was little bit tough
English portion very easy
civil servant act se only 2 or 3 question poche the.

any way candidate jinho ne paper dia hai please share expected merit[/QUOTE]
Aslamo Aliakum. Could you please share that how can I prepare Rules of Business 1973 for the said post.

aloneaz Wednesday, March 11, 2020 07:09 PM

google rules of business 1973 pdf and take the print this is original version

umair2011 Wednesday, May 06, 2020 07:45 AM

Assistant Director National Highway And Motorway police

This is the Syllabus of Assistant Director NHMP Case 137/2019
Civil Servants Act, 1973
 Rules of Business, 1973
 Secretariat Instructions and Office Procedure.
 System of Financial Control and Budgeting,
 Public Procurement Regulatory Authority (PPRA)
Rules, 2004
 Basic Arithmetic
Algebra
Ratios
Percentages
Arithmetic Means
 Basic knowledge of Computer/IT.
i want information regarding the civil servant Act 1973. does anyone have that they have prepared for their preparation.so that i can prepare for my self.

AghaMubasher Thursday, May 07, 2020 11:08 AM

Complete Guidance for Motorway Police

[CENTER][B]Details for the post of Patrol Officer in Motorway Police
[/B][/CENTER]
[B]Ministry: [/B]Ministry of Communications
[B]Grade:[/B] BS-14
[B]Special Pay:[/B] Approximately 55 Thousand rupees
[B]Qualification/ Experience:[/B]
(i) Second Class or Grade C Bachelors Degree.
(ii) MINIMUM HEIGHT: (a) FOR MALE: 5′-8″ (b) FOR FEMALE: 5′-4″ (For candidates of Balochistan height is relaxable by 2″ for male and by 1″ for female). [B][I]No Compromise on the Height in Motorway Police[/I][/B]
(iii) MINIMUM CHEST MEASUREMENT: 33″-35″ (Relaxable by 1″).
(iv) Car and Motorcycle driving proficiency required. [I](If your driving skills are not perfect then it is ok but you must know how to drive.) [/I]

AghaMubasher Thursday, May 07, 2020 11:12 AM

Syllabus For Patrol Officer

[B]Part-I (English)[/B]
Grammar Usage, Sentence Structuring.

[B]Part-II (General Intelligence Test = 80 Marks)[/B]

[B]Basic Arithmetic[/B]
[LIST][*]Algebra[*]Ratios[*]Percentages[*]Arithmetic Means[/LIST]
[B]Current Affairs[/B]
[LIST][*]Issues/Challenges at National and International Level during the last 2 years[/LIST]
[B]Pakistan Affairs & Islamic Studies[/B][LIST][*]Basic Level knowledge[/LIST] [B]National Highways Safety Ordinance, 2000[/B]
Note : (Equal weightage for each topic at Part-II)

AghaMubasher Thursday, May 07, 2020 03:40 PM

NHSO and Past Papers for Motorway Police

For NHSO Mcqs visit: [url]https://mastermcqs.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/NHSO-Complete-Guide.pdf[/url]
For 2018 Past Paper visit: [url]https://mastermcqs.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/Past-Paper-Patrol-Officer-2018-.pdf[/url]
For 2019 Past Paper visit: [url]https://mastermcqs.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/Patrol-Officer-2019-past-paper.pdf[/url]

umair2011 Sunday, September 13, 2020 07:20 PM

Aslamo alikum. Kindly can you recall the english portion in assistant director nhmp. Share some part of it.

N Rehman Monday, October 05, 2020 12:57 AM

AD NH&MP Case 237/2019. Test Date. 4 Oct 2020.

AoA.
KPK Cabdidates share mcqs of above mentioned paper.

05:55 AM (GMT +5)