CSS Forums Thursday, June 20, 2013
09:46 AM (GMT +5)

Home   Beginner's Guide   Rules   Syllabus   Past Papers   CSP Members  

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > Pakistan Defence & Military

Pakistan Defence & Military Men in Action

Reply Share this thread on: Submit Thread to Facebook Facebook     Submit Thread to del.icio.us del.icio.us     Submit Thread to Google Google     Submit Thread to Digg Digg     Submit Thread to StumbleUpon StumbleUpon    

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old Wednesday, November 02, 2011

Shahiid Khan is on a distinguished road
Arrow Rythemetic

Well By Seeing your Post I Got Some Courage to Join PAF,
As I have Twice Recomended By PAF ISSB, (Gujranwala And Malir) But Unfortunately I was Not In Final Merit... Now I am Doing MBA I have Planned To Apply After MBA But My MBA WIll End in 2013.
Dear I was To take Suggestion from you I have 55% in B.com So Can U tell me Can I Apply In Accounts Branch Of Non GD Course of PAF..??
And How Many Chances will be of Mine for Comming In final merit.

Needed your Quick Response.

Thanks Regards.

Shahid Khan

Jazakallah
Old Thursday, November 03, 2011

Shahiid Khan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by rhythmdevine View Post
Stand by means if someone who is selected does not Join for some reason and his seat is vacant, then they call from the StandBy List.... There are at least 2, 3 people in standby for a given branch... There can be more candidates on standby if there are large number of seats for a branch

We are required to report on 15th may and in case we dont report or inform AHQ about reason for not reporting in 3 days, then the seat nomination will be cancelled... So those who are on standby can expect a call on or after 18th May I guess... But if someone informs AHQ in advance that He is not joining, then they might call a standby candidate before 18th May
As I have Twice Recomended By PAF ISSB, (Gujranwala And Malir) But Unfortunately I was Not In Final Merit... Now I am Doing MBA I have Planned To Apply After MBA But My MBA WIll End in 2013.
Dear I was To take Suggestion from you I have 55% in B.com So Can U tell me Can I Apply In Accounts Branch Of Non GD Course of PAF..??

Thanks Regards.
Shahid Khan

Jazakallah
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiTweet this Post!
Old Sunday, December 25, 2011

Basitcme is on a distinguished road
Default Non gd 109 paf

Assalam O Alaikum everyone,
Hope you ll be doing fine.
I am applying for the Education Branch in PAF NON GD 109 course. I need to know that for MBA(HR),how the academic test will be conducted?? I mean what type of questions will be included..Can anybody give me the idea??

Salam Dears,
Can Anybody got idea about the HR questions in initial's academic test as i am going to apply for the Education branch(NON GD).. kindly I request your goodhelp to help me out of this.

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiTweet this Post!
Old Saturday, July 21, 2012

kamisukkur is on a distinguished road

Well I m doing BBA (Marketing) currently in last year and i want to join PAF by giving short service commission. so is there any chance to join PAF on BBA basis. Can any one help me in this regard?
Old Sunday, July 22, 2012

quratulain syed will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by kamisukkur View Post
Well I m doing BBA (Marketing) currently in last year and i want to join PAF by giving short service commission. so is there any chance to join PAF on BBA basis. Can any one help me in this regard?
yeah u have chance to join PAF inLogistic Branch and in Acounts Branch as well..

Originally Posted by Basitcme View Post
Assalam O Alaikum everyone,
Hope you ll be doing fine.
I am applying for the Education Branch in PAF NON GD 109 course. I need to know that for MBA(HR),how the academic test will be conducted?? I mean what type of questions will be included..Can anybody give me the idea??

hi basit what aboput ur this test?

Last edited by Shooting Star; Sunday, July 22, 2012 at 05:18 AM. Reason: merged/Avoid using netspeak.
The Following User Says Thank You to quratulain syed For This Useful Post:
zaigham khan (Saturday, July 28, 2012)
Old Tuesday, July 24, 2012

Basitcme is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by quratulain syed View Post
yeah u have chance to join PAF inLogistic Branch and in Acounts Branch as well..

hi basit what aboput ur this test?
Got cleared dear.. Waiting for Merit List..
Old Wednesday, July 25, 2012

quratulain syed will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Shahiid Khan View Post

Thanks Regards.

Shahid Khan

Jazakallah
now there criteria for selecti on in accounts branch changed the required qulaification is Masters..
The Following User Says Thank You to quratulain syed For This Useful Post:
zaigham khan (Saturday, July 28, 2012)
Old Tuesday, December 11, 2012

ashar2003 is on a distinguished road

Can any one share his experiance about academic test of logistic branch??????????