|
 |
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by bemisal
final merit list kab tak announce ho gi ?
|
yes dear in final merit list always there is
wheitge for academics records as well test interview marks

Thursday, September 20, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by leadsmalik98
|
karachi walo letter mila kisi ko ya nhi
|

Thursday, September 20, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by leadsmalik98
|
thanks malik .. ap ka interview kab hy ?
|

Friday, September 21, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
@ zaeem raza
Originally Posted by ZaeemRaza
My interview is on 21st Sep at Lahore Center.... Any1 who can help me with the subject related questions? I have applied for Engineering Branch (Computer Engineering). Any help will be appreciated. Thanks.
|
zaeem can you tell me how many candidates from lahore for IT branch. kisi sy poach ky IT walay sy kindly batao...............!
|

Sunday, September 23, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by bemisal
thanks malik .. ap ka interview kab hy ?
|
still dont know abt the date of interview... not received calls for interview at khi.
kindly anybody who get recommended plz share you tips point and exp.

Monday, September 24, 2012
|
|
|
|
|
|
I am from karachi ... Just received call for the interview for accts branch...scheduled on 4th oct..... All senior members it would be highly appreciated if you could guide me regarding the same....
|

|
 |
|
|
|
|
CMB Final Medical Tips and Do's
Dear Friends,
Recently came back from CMB Karachi, so sharing few tips and experience.
CMB having 5 days of complete medical checkup, following are the tests performed in CMB:
Blood Test
Urine Test
ECG
ENT Test
Eyesight Test
Surgical Test
General Physical Medical Test
Dental Test
X-Ray
Here are few tips for you people, please consult a dentist before going to CMB, make sure of your scaling and filling checkup from dentist, take excessive fruit juices as there is a blood test on first day and coz of environment change blood platelets low count has been observed in few candidates. also check your DNS and Wax from a ENT specialist. By doing all these precautions you will reduce chances of refereals and getting temporary unfit problem.
May Allah help you all, please remember me in your prayers.
P.S Please pray for my grandmother as she is in critical condition, please pray for her health and life, also pray for my success in this course.
|
|
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to kamranbukhari9 For This Useful Post:
|
|

|
 |
|
|
|
|
Karachi interviews starting from from 2nd October , Mine is on 3rd
any one from IT BRANCH ??
|

|
 |
|
|
|
|
my test sheduled on 5 oct at khi....log branch request for pray friends...
The Following User Says Thank You to leadsmalik98 For This Useful Post:
|
|

|
 |
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by kamranbukhari9
Dear Friends,
Recently came back from CMB Karachi, so sharing few tips and experience.
CMB having 5 days of complete medical checkup, following are the tests performed in CMB:
Blood Test
Urine Test
ECG
ENT Test
Eyesight Test
Surgical Test
General Physical Medical Test
Dental Test
X-Ray
Here are few tips for you people, please consult a dentist before going to CMB, make sure of your scaling and filling checkup from dentist, take excessive fruit juices as there is a blood test on first day and coz of environment change blood platelets low count has been observed in few candidates. also check your DNS and Wax from a ENT specialist. By doing all these precautions you will reduce chances of refereals and getting temporary unfit problem.
May Allah help you all, please remember me in your prayers.
P.S Please pray for my grandmother as she is in critical condition, please pray for her health and life, also pray for my success in this course.
|
bai scaling and filling checkup aur DNS and Wax ye ki hay?samjhau
aur bai ALLAH malik hy,wo sehat dega tumri grand mother ko,maintein trust yar
humra intervi 6 ku hy pray for me dear
|