|
|
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by Muhammad Hassan Shabbir
Well Then I'll Suggest You To Contact Army Recruitment And Selection Center RWP To Inquire About This.. Ask Them To Give The Reason For Your Rejection (Cuz U Have The Final Qualification Required To Join) And If They Dont Give Any Valid Reason, Insist That They Register You..
Army Selection & Recruitment Center RWP, Phone: 051-56134137
|
I've asked them...It is due to low CGPA...I scored 2.65 out of 4 in MBA and the requirement is 3 out of 4...OK Now I am satisfied....but Score shouldn't mean too much....Scores never reflects someones Intellactual Capabilities...!
|

Tuesday, January 31, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by Atia Khan
I've asked them...It is due to low CGPA...I scored 2.65 out of 4 in MBA and the requirement is 3 out of 4...OK Now I am satisfied....but Score shouldn't mean too much....Scores never reflects someones Intellactual Capabilities...!
|
I've Always Thought That Scores Cant Determine Any Person's Capabilities..
May B Allah Has Something Better In Store For You.. Yeh Job Nahi To Koi Aur Sahi..
|
|
The Following User Says Thank You to Muhammad Hassan Shabbir For This Useful Post:
|
|

Friday, February 03, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
i have register myself and it is held on 21st feb... so the test pattern will be the as the other forces conduct the test?? or anyone have test before me do let me the pattern of test..

thank u
|

Friday, February 03, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by naadiya
i have register myself and it is held on 21st feb... so the test pattern will be the as the other forces conduct the test?? or anyone have test before me do let me the pattern of test..

thank u
|
I Think The Test Pattern Would Be The Same.. Wish U Luck..
|
|
The Following User Says Thank You to Muhammad Hassan Shabbir For This Useful Post:
|
naadiya (Tuesday, February 07, 2012) |

Saturday, February 25, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
help!
alhumdullilah i have cleared the initail test.. so the next testis physical on 27 .i cant run 1.6 km in 14.what should i do?
|

Thursday, March 01, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
alhumdullilah i have cleared the initail test.. so the next testis physical on 27 .i cant run 1.6 km in 14.what should i do?
|
Practice.. Hehe..
Try To Build Some Stamina.. The Test Isn't Too Strict (I Think), So There's No Need To Worry About It.. Just Give It Your Best..
|
|
|
|

Friday, March 02, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
yah .. waiting for merit list
|

Friday, March 02, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
yah .. waiting for merit list
|
Best Of Luck..
|
|
|
|

Friday, March 09, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
@shahbir
now guide me for ISSB .. what kind of test except psychological they conduct? will they conduct interview after issb or in the issb ?
|

Friday, March 09, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
now guide me for ISSB .. what kind of test except psychological they conduct? will they conduct interview after issb or in the issb ?
|
Join This Facebook Page:
ISSB TEST | Facebook
You'll Find All The Necessary Info/Tips etc About ISSB On This Page..
|