08:40 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Public Service Commission Examinations > AJKPSC > AJK PSC Syllabus

Old Monday, March 04, 2013

roma is on a distinguished road
Default Test preparation for ac and sa group

Hi,
I hope you all doing well.
plz kindly mention here if you are willing to appear in AC & SA test 2013 .
we will start discussion regarding study plans, books, time table , paper pattern etc
Old Tuesday, March 05, 2013

Man in Blue is on a distinguished road

AssalamoAlikum! Em applying for it. Pls share ur ideas and plans for preparation. Share detailed syllabus..
Old Thursday, March 07, 2013

hinazafar is on a distinguished road

aoa. i also applied for the posts. but no idea about syllabus in detail.. if u know anything plz kindly share.specially about urdu ,islamiat and kashmir history .books notes etc

MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD is on a distinguished road

add me too, friends dont waste time come forward and starts preparation rightly from 20th march.

zulu is on a distinguished road

yap lets start and discuss the mode..
Old Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Jovial is on a distinguished road
Default Kashmir History,s Paper

ASSLAM O ALAIKUM.
kindly guide me about Kashmir History papr because yet i have no idea about this paper ..plz recmend me a suitable book for Kashmir Affairs,if some body want to do group study than i am ready for that purpose.

roma is on a distinguished road
Default let start discussion about ajkpsc

Bismiillah ar-rahman ar-rahim:

Hi all,
1:we should have to prepare CA paper daily ( from newspaper, tv talk shows, etc) what we can do about this we can mention and discuss every day about current issues of the day ,for e.g
today's issues Iran- pak gas pipeline , election commision policy for 2013 elections.
etc

2: discussion about "Ambiguous" subject syllabus.
for e.g, Urdu.
paper II. composition and urdu adam
ANY idea for this ? which book is enough,? utline ?, syllabus outline?
The Following User Says Thank You to roma For This Useful Post:
Jovial (Wednesday, March 13, 2013)

Default about past paprs

hi ..i have go through css 2013 paper and also ajk psc paprs at the end i come to know that css past paprz and ajk psc paprs have similarities ..e.g in 2007 ajk psc CA papr hav Q regarding Iron and Steel industry and this year css 2013 hav also Same question.more over we can;t negate relation of Pakistan with other countries like Aff-Pak relations ..war in affghanistan and its impact on neighbouring country..and the most imp is US-Chins reltion and 123 agreement.is
collapse of SAARC .most imp is global warming which is a big threat to entire world..moreover Democracy .failure of Democracy in pakistan and what type of pakistan we ned is also imp..hope this dissusion help us a lot..

Default about examination

someone have idea that when will exam 4 ajk psc for AC will held if yes than plz share it

hinazafar is on a distinguished road

June
The Following User Says Thank You to hinazafar For This Useful Post:
Jovial (Thursday, March 14, 2013)