-   Air Force (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/air-force/)
-   -   PAF Jobs 2017 for Education Instructors (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/air-force/114801-paf-jobs-2017-education-instructors.html)

fahadtunio Monday, July 31, 2017 12:42 PM

[QUOTE=sharp mind;1012680]I had been selected in last batch-2016 and undergone Training at Air Headquarter Peshawar but i left due to service bond of 6 years.
Anyone needs guidance related to test and interview, i would try my best to help each and every aspirant.

Regards.[/QUOTE]
sir, I have qualified all the tests, tomorrow I m going to appear in the final interview for English instructor. any suggestions, what type of questions I might be asked!

kiddy Cud Tuesday, August 01, 2017 02:45 AM

[QUOTE=fahadtunio;1032291]sir, I have qualified all the tests, tomorrow I m going to appear in the final interview for English instructor. any suggestions, what type of questions I might be asked![/QUOTE]
AoA brother ..
my interview for the same post is on Thursday the 3rd of august 2017. Please, do share your interview experience tomorrow in this thread it will be very helpful for me and other aspirants having their interviews later on during this month ...
thanks.
i'll be waiting for your reply
best of luck for your interview ....Allah apko kamyab karay ....ameen tc

anmn Thursday, October 12, 2017 09:35 AM

[QUOTE=sharp mind;1012680]I had been selected in last batch-2016 and undergone Training at Air Headquarter Peshawar but i left due to service bond of 6 years.
Anyone needs guidance related to test and interview, i would try my best to help each and every aspirant.

Regards.[/QUOTE]
AOA i have applied as maths teacher my test date is 19 kindly guide me about paper of intelligence and math. Chances of selection

Seth Ammad Monday, January 22, 2018 02:37 PM

Salam, I have done BA hons in Business Management from UK. I have HEC equivalence letter as well. I want to apply as educational instructor English but as I have studied in a British university, there was no English subject as part of the curriculum. I appeared in IELTS on the basis of which I was given admission. In the advertisement, it says that a candidate should have BA second division with 45 percent marks in English. It doesn't say that one should have BA in English or any specific subject. This means that BA in any subject is acceptable but there should be an English module as part of the course. In UK, they don't have English as one of the modules until and unless a student fails to achieve required bands in IELTS before enrolling. The universities in UK offer English language course separately for students who fail to show proficiency in English language prior to enrolling. Considering all these facts, am I eligible?

Sagar Ibrahim Wednesday, January 24, 2018 10:17 PM

Could you please describe medical test for Education Instructor in PAF .

THANKS

Waseeem Thursday, January 25, 2018 08:43 AM

Date of birth: 12 march, 1990.

According to this date, i am not over aged for these Air force jobs.

But they are not generating my Online Slip.

koi bata sakta hai kya karen ab??

ebraheem Friday, January 26, 2018 07:46 PM

SENIOURS PLZZ share how can i prepare for Physics Subject which topics are more imp ?

Sent from my SM-G900I using Tapatalk

johnkeats Saturday, January 27, 2018 09:10 PM

Regards.[/QUOTE]
can you plz tell me about initial tests? intelligence, academic and BRS

Amir Merani Thursday, June 24, 2021 09:39 PM

Psychology Test for Education Instructor

Regards.[/QUOTE]

It's my Psychology Test as Education Instructor tomorrow. Can you please guide me for that?

07:31 PM (GMT +5)