02:49 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Air Force

Old Monday, July 31, 2017

fahadtunio is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sharp mind View Post
I had been selected in last batch-2016 and undergone Training at Air Headquarter Peshawar but i left due to service bond of 6 years.
Anyone needs guidance related to test and interview, i would try my best to help each and every aspirant.

sir, I have qualified all the tests, tomorrow I m going to appear in the final interview for English instructor. any suggestions, what type of questions I might be asked!
Old Tuesday, August 01, 2017

kiddy Cud is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by fahadtunio View Post
sir, I have qualified all the tests, tomorrow I m going to appear in the final interview for English instructor. any suggestions, what type of questions I might be asked!
AoA brother ..
my interview for the same post is on Thursday the 3rd of august 2017. Please, do share your interview experience tomorrow in this thread it will be very helpful for me and other aspirants having their interviews later on during this month ...
thanks.
i'll be waiting for your reply
best of luck for your interview ....Allah apko kamyab karay ....ameen tc
Old Thursday, October 12, 2017

anmn is on a distinguished road

I had been selected in last batch-2016 and undergone Training at Air Headquarter Peshawar but i left due to service bond of 6 years.
Anyone needs guidance related to test and interview, i would try my best to help each and every aspirant.

AOA i have applied as maths teacher my test date is 19 kindly guide me about paper of intelligence and math. Chances of selection
Old Monday, January 22, 2018

Seth Ammad is on a distinguished road

Salam, I have done BA hons in Business Management from UK. I have HEC equivalence letter as well. I want to apply as educational instructor English but as I have studied in a British university, there was no English subject as part of the curriculum. I appeared in IELTS on the basis of which I was given admission. In the advertisement, it says that a candidate should have BA second division with 45 percent marks in English. It doesn't say that one should have BA in English or any specific subject. This means that BA in any subject is acceptable but there should be an English module as part of the course. In UK, they don't have English as one of the modules until and unless a student fails to achieve required bands in IELTS before enrolling. The universities in UK offer English language course separately for students who fail to show proficiency in English language prior to enrolling. Considering all these facts, am I eligible?
Old Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Sagar Ibrahim is on a distinguished road

Could you please describe medical test for Education Instructor in PAF .

THANKS
Old Thursday, January 25, 2018

Waseeem is on a distinguished road

Date of birth: 12 march, 1990.

According to this date, i am not over aged for these Air force jobs.

But they are not generating my Online Slip.

koi bata sakta hai kya karen ab??
Old Friday, January 26, 2018

ebraheem is on a distinguished road

SENIOURS PLZZ share how can i prepare for Physics Subject which topics are more imp ?

Sent from my SM-G900I using Tapatalk
Old Saturday, January 27, 2018

johnkeats is on a distinguished road

can you plz tell me about initial tests? intelligence, academic and BRS
Old Thursday, June 24, 2021

Amir Merani is on a distinguished road
Default Psychology Test for Education Instructor

It's my Psychology Test as Education Instructor tomorrow. Can you please guide me for that?