-   Air Force (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/air-force/)
-   -   Issb of SPSSC PAF.! (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/air-force/115347-issb-spssc-paf.html)

Asif yousafzai Thursday, May 04, 2017 03:31 PM

Issb of SPSSC PAF.!

Dear friends..
I have my issb on 10th of may in SPSSC 120th CSC (mechanical). Can u plz tell me the nature of issb tests and interviews?
Do i have to give only psychological tests and interviews or Gto's as well?

PapuPopat Monday, May 08, 2017 05:43 PM

everything.... all tests... intelligence, if clears it, then psychological test after that GTO tasks and three interviews with GTO, Psychologist and Deputy President.

Anaya Raja Friday, May 12, 2017 06:06 PM

Anyone frm IT branch received letter for ISSB or not??? If yes, kindly update here.

Maria Khurshid Qureshi Sunday, May 14, 2017 08:20 AM

Asif Yousafzai I have my ISSB for 120th SSC (information technology) scheduled on 25th of may. kindly do update about ur experience, like what kind of tests were conducted and how much physical was required. and how was the interview ..was it a general one or subject related?

Maria Khurshid Qureshi Sunday, May 14, 2017 08:25 AM

Anaya Raja i've received it. 25-29 may. apko b aya hai?

Major Sam Thursday, May 18, 2017 09:29 PM

Any one received RECOMMENDED? I just came back today from Kohat.

nadeempaf Tuesday, May 23, 2017 09:17 AM

Please Share your ISSB Experience.

Major Sam Tuesday, May 23, 2017 12:24 PM

FOr now my 3 friends got recommended letter, i am waiting for mine. Wishes u all best of luck,

afsheenali Tuesday, May 23, 2017 04:02 PM

Can you please tell your ISSB experience. Can you come inbox and share all your details and guide me too

abdulmoiz268 Sunday, July 30, 2017 01:08 AM

bro i guess PC k ilawa ksi aur post me ISSB ni hota.. PAF ki site me jo chart bna hai usme ISSB ni hai

01:51 AM (GMT +5)