-   Air Force (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/air-force/)
-   -   PAF Non GD(P) 108 Accounts Branch (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/air-force/50036-paf-non-gd-p-108-accounts-branch.html)

sehrish-- Wednesday, June 22, 2011 09:21 AM

1) Is The intelligence and academic test will be held on same day ?

2) And some people are saying that academic test is subjective type what does it mean k it will be done online also ???

Ali Ahmad Syed Wednesday, June 22, 2011 09:34 AM

[QUOTE=sehrish--;322621]1) Is The intelligence and academic test will be held on same day ?[/QUOTE]

Yes, not only in the same day but in the same sitting. First you have to give intelligence test (Computerized) and if you got passed in intelligence test then you could proceed for academic test.

[QUOTE]2) And some people are saying that academic test is subjective type what does it mean k it will be done online also ???[/QUOTE]

No, academic test is not subjective its also objective test. 100 MCQs in 50 minutes.

sehrish-- Wednesday, June 22, 2011 09:39 AM

[QUOTE=Ali Ahmad Syed;322624]Yes, not only in the same day but in the same sitting. First you have to give intelligence test (Computerized) and if you got passed in intelligence test then you could proceed for academic test.

No, academic test is not subjective its also objective test. 100 MCQs in 50 minutes.[/QUOTE]

ok thanx God ACADEMIC TEST will b mcq type it also online.... and one more

thing if any1 know .....for IT what should b prepare means which subjects ??

Atia Khan Wednesday, June 22, 2011 01:56 PM

I couldn't qualify today but....

Dear Fellows!

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

First of all thanx to Rizwan bhai for replying to my very first post...... I couldnt qualify my intelligence test.....today.....well.....i got....what mistake i did???i tried to solve those questions in starting, which required more time!!!!!that i shouldn't have done......men nay un questions pay time lagaya jin ko mark ker k men aagay aur easy questions ker sakti thee but i wasted my time on that questions......

Kiya kisi ko pata hay Accounts branch k liyay next inductions konsay month men hongi?????q k this time i couldn't but next time INSHALLAH I will qualify....and i really want to....

MtJx Wednesday, June 22, 2011 01:57 PM

yesterday my friend got kicked from account test i mean he failed
acoording to his view
1st 50 que was easy but the other 50 was difficult b/c u need to calculate their and u cant even do it with calculator their so so first digit comes in ur mind after caluclting so u need to mark this as answer

100 que in 35 min

4 get cleared from the total of 30//
in his batch

Rixwan Wednesday, June 22, 2011 02:10 PM

[QUOTE=Atia Khan;322739]
Kiya kisi ko pata hay Accounts branch k liyay next inductions konsay month men hongi?????q k this time i couldn't but next time INSHALLAH I will qualify....and i really want to....[/QUOTE]

[FONT="Comic Sans MS"]Next induction will be done in November this year, Insha Allah...[/FONT]

Invincible Wednesday, June 22, 2011 02:41 PM

[B]I have Cleared 2 stages of PAF by the grace of Allah(SWT).

Key to Success is to [U]Practise[/U] more n more IQ online Tests.

Regards,[/B]

Arsl Wednesday, June 22, 2011 03:12 PM

[QUOTE=sehrish--;322626]ok thanx God ACADEMIC TEST will b mcq type it also online.... and one more

thing if any1 know .....for IT what should b prepare means which subjects ??[/QUOTE]
-ive marking ha ya nai?

Ali Ahmad Syed Wednesday, June 22, 2011 03:22 PM

[QUOTE=Arsl;322780]-ive marking ha ya nai?[/QUOTE]

No, -ive marking nai ha

twista Wednesday, June 22, 2011 04:44 PM

i applied on the basis of B.com I b/c my result of B.com II was about to come after few weeks so for getting registration slip i applied thorugh Part I marks.
now as result is announced and ive cleared part II but marksheet will be issued on monday and my test is on 24th i called them to discuss the matter the person on phone said "yeh apne galat kia" and hung up the phone.

now what should i do??
should i go for test with my part I marksheet and detailed result paper in which result is announced with roll number in three categories 1st 2nd 3rd division??

will they allow me to sit or it is waste of time now?

06:50 AM (GMT +5)