-   Air Force (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/air-force/)
-   -   Join PAF - 109 Non GD Course (MBA's, Msc, Bsc, Doctors, Engineers...) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/air-force/58369-join-paf-109-non-gd-course-mbas-msc-bsc-doctors-engineers.html)

Muhammadian Sunday, December 25, 2011 12:46 PM

Join PAF - 109 Non GD Course (MBA's, Msc, Bsc, Doctors, Engineers...)

[IMG]http://www.epaperpk.com/paper/2011-12-25/50j_1.jpg[/IMG]

Atia Khan Sunday, December 25, 2011 05:49 PM

No Accounts branch this time???:?:unsure:

Muhammadian Sunday, December 25, 2011 05:59 PM

they are also not hiring Electronics engineers this time either, actually it all depends on the requirement of the force at that very point in time....

Shakaib Tahir Sunday, December 25, 2011 08:09 PM

@ Muhammadian

AOA, Brother I have searched the website: [url=http://www.joinpaf.gov.pk]Pakistan Air force[/url] but couldn't able to find the online registration link. Is it only be done on the resepctive centers, as mentioned in the print ad?

Also if you could advise on the syllabus, paper pattern and time frame in which the test may be scheduled?

Thanking in Advance!:)

Muhammadian Sunday, December 25, 2011 08:25 PM

[QUOTE=Shakaib Tahir;389482]AOA, Brother I have searched the website: [url=http://www.joinpaf.gov.pk]Pakistan Air force[/url] but couldn't able to find the online registration link. Is it only be done on the resepctive centers, as mentioned in the print ad?

Also if you could advise on the syllabus, paper pattern and time frame in which the test may be scheduled?

Thanking in Advance!:)[/QUOTE]

Dear please go through the advertisement once again, it says the registration would start on 26th (that's tomorrow)...so try doing it online tomorrow. About syllabus i am not quiet sure, as this is short service commission, and they might ask some subject specific questions, but regarding the common tests, that may include IQ tests, basic english e.t.c....

Basitcme Sunday, December 25, 2011 10:40 PM

Assalam O Alaikum Everyone,
anybody got idea about the questions related to HR in preliminary academic test?
Need help....

rhythmdevine Monday, December 26, 2011 12:04 AM

It all depends on requirements of officers .... many engineers and accounts officers are inducted in last 2 courses 107 and 108..... I know abt these two branches... so maybe thats the reason electronics engrs and accounts officers are not inducted this time.... sometimes it also happens that they advertise for different branches in different advertisements... so keep checking newspapers as they might advertise for other branches in coming few weeks....

khan4u Monday, December 26, 2011 05:18 PM

please guide me what about general profiency test of engineer is of paf?
is this test relating to subjects of engineering or something else.
reply needed urgently

Muhammad Hassan Shabbir Tuesday, December 27, 2011 01:11 AM

Need Some Information..

Asalam O Alikum..

PAF Put Some Candidates On The Waiting List In 108 Non GD Course, Now Since The Registration For 109 Non GD Is Open Now, Some Of The Courses In Which The Previous Candidates Were Put On Waiting, Are Not Being Offered in 109 Non GD..
What's PAF Going To Do With Those Candidates..??
They Were Supposed To Be Put Amongst The 109 non GD Candidates For Selection On Open Merit..

Muhammadian Tuesday, December 27, 2011 10:48 AM

[QUOTE=Basitcme;389512]Assalam O Alaikum Everyone,
anybody got idea about the questions related to HR in preliminary academic test?
Need help....

Regards[/QUOTE]

I registered online today, and it was mentioned in the details that it would constitute mainly of Intelligence test and subject specific test....on coming monday i.e [B]Jan 02- 2012[/B]

[QUOTE=khan4u;389646]please guide me what about general profiency test of engineer is of paf?
is this test relating to subjects of engineering or something else.
reply needed urgently[/QUOTE]

For engineers as per the information when you register online would consist of Intelligence and Engineering questions...

[QUOTE=Muhammad Hassan Shabbir;389724]Asalam O Alikum..

PAF Put Some Candidates On The Waiting List In 108 Non GD Course, Now Since The Registration For 109 Non GD Is Open Now, Some Of The Courses In Which The Previous Candidates Were Put On Waiting, Are Not Being Offered in 109 Non GD..
What's PAF Going To Do With Those Candidates..??
They Were Supposed To Be Put Amongst The 109 non GD Candidates For Selection On Open Merit..[/QUOTE]

As these candidates were selected finally after going through all selection process stages, so they are going to be considered when the merit list after current selection is being compiled, and they are in the process of making the merit list for this batch....

Hope this helped guys....

10:31 AM (GMT +5)