06:02 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Air Force

Old Monday, June 18, 2012

seher saher is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Basitcme View Post
There is no need of joining any academy as ISSB is not involved in it..
You can prepare youself for Intellegance Test from Dogar's Series and for subject Test prepare your basic finance subjects.. Also go through the economics as there would be some questions from ECO.
intellgence test mostly knse section cover kerta hai????

Basitcme is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by seher saher View Post
intellgence test mostly knse section cover kerta hai????
Intelligence Test mei 2 sections hote hen i.e Verbal & Non Verbal...

Non Verbal Pics matching, pics completing hoti hen and verbal mei apka IQ check kiya jta hai..

Last edited by Shooting Star; Monday, June 18, 2012 at 06:33 PM. Reason: Do not recommend such sites on forum.
The Following User Says Thank You to Basitcme For This Useful Post:
seher saher (Tuesday, June 19, 2012)

Ahmed Faisal has a spectacular aura aboutAhmed Faisal has a spectacular aura about

What do you think guys, if you were selected in the PAF , is it better to quit CSS?
"Our Lord, give us the good in this world and the good in the hereafter." (Al-Qur'an, 2:201).

farhadjamali is on a distinguished road

my cgpa is 2.46 on scale of 4, 0.04 (1%) less then the required 2.5 for engineers corp. i want to know i m illegible or not if not then is there any relaxtion or anything else

Originally Posted by farhadjamali View Post
my cgpa is 2.46 on scale of 4, 0.04 (1%) less then the required 2.5 for engineers corp. i want to know i m illegible or not if not then is there any relaxtion or anything else

Nope dear you are not eligible as Defense Forces follow strict rules and regulations...
The Following User Says Thank You to Basitcme For This Useful Post:
farhadjamali (Monday, June 18, 2012)

arooj11 is on a distinguished road

i applied in 108 batch passed written test initial medical initial interview but i was not shortlisted in first merit list so seniors kindly guide me that if i apply this time then will i exempted from written test or i have to clear written test again.

manya is on a distinguished road

aoa members
i need some help..i am applying in the IT branch..i have done BCS..in online registration form, in qulification section, when i selct bachlors(hons), the feilds of major and subjects do not show any options and without it the registration does not proceed..is anyone else encountring same prob?? plzz help me..seconly should i write my GPA in marks obtained section??? i am waiting for responce plzzz help me
thanxx alot
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 8731

gigi_ish is on a distinguished road

well i ve done msc physics. im unable to read the add in hs link due to small font. kindly tell me can i apply here?
Old Tuesday, June 19, 2012

Originally Posted by gigi_ish View Post
well i ve done msc physics. im unable to read the add in hs link due to small font. kindly tell me can i apply here?
Yes you can apply for Edu branch as well as PAF Public School.

Secondly right click on the add and save it to the PC and then zoom it. You'll be able to see the add clearly..

Originally Posted by manya View Post
aoa members
i need some help..i am applying in the IT branch..i have done BCS..in online registration form, in qulification section, when i selct bachlors(hons), the feilds of major and subjects do not show any options and without it the registration does not proceed..is anyone else encountring same prob?? plzz help me..seconly should i write my GPA in marks obtained section??? i am waiting for responce plzzz help me
thanxx alot
Click on the Bachelors and then computer Science and proceed to the next step... These requirements are general. You have to show your BCS(Hons) degree at the time of test.

Originally Posted by arooj11 View Post
i applied in 108 batch passed written test initial medical initial interview but i was not shortlisted in first merit list so seniors kindly guide me that if i apply this time then will i exempted from written test or i have to clear written test again.
You'll have to clear all the tests again..

Last edited by Shooting Star; Tuesday, June 19, 2012 at 02:27 PM. Reason: merged
Old Tuesday, June 19, 2012

sunny4kb is an unknown quantity at this point

Seniors help me. I want to apply for both branches i.e Logistics and Accounts. I have applied successfully for Logistics but when I try to apply for accounts branch, after completely filling out online form when I click on Submit, it shows an error "This CNIC has already applied". Is there any way I could apply for both branches or is there any restriction that one person can apply for just one branch.

vina