01:40 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Air Force

Old Sunday, July 07, 2013

Rehan Malik is on a distinguished road
Default Paf 112 non gd course

Last edited by Arain007; Sunday, July 07, 2013 at 08:56 PM.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Rehan Malik For This Useful Post:
fadi99 (Thursday, August 22, 2013), SehrishKanwal (Monday, July 08, 2013), shahmirhanif (Sunday, July 07, 2013), shalu (Wednesday, August 07, 2013)

Muhammad Jawad Ali is on a distinguished road

What is A&SD stand for. what kind of branch is this?

shahmirhanif is on a distinguished road

INSHA'ALLAH i will apply for Engineering Branch ( SPSSC),From Karachi

unknown guy is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Muhammad Jawad Ali View Post
dear sir do you have any info regard gd om test result?

wikas Arshad is on a distinguished road

i am mba finance and last time i apply i accounts branch . i clear the initial test and initial medical but my name was not in shortlisted candidate for physiological test.
which is best for an MBA to apply either in Accounts branch or logistic branch?

rajaadall is on a distinguished road

Aoa, Can Anybody elaborate the approx. dates of tests for 112 Non GD . . Forexample, approx how many weeks gap is there between advertisement and Intelligence/Academic Test ? and then how many between Initial medical,Psychological Test , Air Headquarters Special Selection Board Interview and CMB Medical .

Please share if anybody have any idea about expected duration between these tests.

It stands for Administration and Special Duty Branch

Last edited by Arain007; Sunday, July 07, 2013 at 08:57 PM. Reason: merged

wilco2323 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Muhammad Jawad Ali View Post
Administration and Special Duty Branch

Originally Posted by shahmirhanif View Post
INSHA'ALLAH i will apply for Engineering Branch ( SPSSC),From Karachi
Best of Luck Dear.

Originally Posted by wikas Arshad View Post
i am mba finance and last time i apply i accounts branch . i clear the initial test and initial medical but my name was not in shortlisted candidate for physiological test.
ACCOUNT BRANCH WILL BE GOOD FOR YOU.
Originally Posted by rajaadall View Post

Aoa, Can Anybody elaborate the approx. dates of tests for 112 Non GD . . Forexample, approx how many weeks gap is there between advertisement and Intelligence/Academic Test ? and then how many between Initial medical,Psychological Test , Air Headquarters Special Selection Board Interview and CMB Medical .

Please share if anybody have any idea about expected duration between these tests.
TOTAL TIME 3 MONTHS.
gap between advertisement and Intelligence/Academic Test ? 7 to 10 days

Initial medical,Psychological Test = after 1 to 3 days
Air Headquarters Special Selection Board Interview = after 20 to 25 days
CMB Medical = 15 to 20 days.
The Following User Says Thank You to wilco2323 For This Useful Post:
wikas Arshad (Sunday, July 07, 2013)

umairqureshi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by wikas Arshad View Post
what type of questions were in the test?(in academic test) kindly share your experience
41st CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 131

aminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura about

Well, what is the service structure of Logistics and Accounts branch?

Means how much time it take while getting promoted to Pilot Officer to Squadron Leader??

And SSC ka tenure kitna hota hai? Any bond or other bindings in employment contract??

Asmat111 is on a distinguished road
Default Age Relaxation

Is there any age relaxation..... ?

At present i am 29 Years and 9 Months old.... but on 27-10-2013 i will be over aged by 1 month and 4 days.... i think i am ineligible.

second to none