08:49 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Air Force

Old Tuesday, December 31, 2013

amnakhan is on a distinguished road

age relaxation 4 ajk nationals

vina is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by nazo hayat gondal View Post
plz upload ad...last date?
You may visit the website of PAF i.e http://joinpaf.gov.pk/
Registration begins from 1st jan 2014

rajaadall is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by engr misbah View Post
if you have only applied and didn't appear in the ISSB/interview, your attempt is not counted. You can still apply as a fresh candidate..
No, i appeared for the ISSB Test but was sent back due to incomplete documents on the very first day when they check your original documents . ,

amin aslam is on a distinguished road

no bro , jab ap na issb di he nahi to count kaisay karainge apki issb, you have one chance if you haven't given initial test for there times so far

Originally Posted by Amelia View Post
please inform
is a candidate with 2 times ISSB rejected before graduation is allowed for the third time if he/she has Masters degree(16 years of education).
yah bro he is
Old Thursday, January 02, 2014

kingfalcon will become famous soon enough

I still don't have the PEC registration for Engineering post. But I hope to get it in a month. Is this alright?

Also, Is SPSSC Engineering job better than CSS jobs or CSS is better esp PSP, PAS/DMG and FSP? I really want to wear a uniform and that is only available in Police, FIA, PAF/Army mainly.

qasimk is on a distinguished road

i just finished my BS(BA) 8th semester exams. i am waiting for result. but result will come after last date of registration which is Jan 7th ....so can i apply on Hope certificate??? does anybody can tell me about that because few days ago Navy had SSC vacancies and i asked them over the phone, Can i apply on Hope certificate so they said in Short service commission you must have degree other than degree nothing will be accepted so if anybody knows about PAF kindly let me know so i can apply before the last date...plzzzz

amin aslam is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by engr misbah View Post
yeah u still have a got a chance, and this time you won't be going through the ISSB procedure.... You 'll be having a selection board interview at your local information and selection centre of PAF..

These all branches carry almost the same importance. Because you 'll be wearing the rank of PILOT OFFICER in which ever branch u get commissioned. But I 'll personally suggest you to go for Log....
can u plz tell me that how many seats are there for one category i mean for log or admin or i.t, coz my friends have told me that he had almost 4 guys for log in the academy
Old Friday, January 03, 2014

syedrizwan is on a distinguished road

Why don't they mention electrical for engineering branch. I am electrical engineer Can I apply for electronics field
Czar

Thanked 4,064 Times in 1,854 Posts
Arain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by amin aslam View Post
can u plz tell me that how many seats are there for one category i mean for log or admin or i.t, coz my friends have told me that he had almost 4 guys for log in the academy
Kindly avoid netspeak. It is not allowed on forum. Read Forum rules carefully and abide by them.

Ayesha Nayab is on a distinguished road
Unhappy 113 NGD (Lecturers)

I need books for the preparation of English (113 NGD (English Lecturer) for Lower Topa). can any one guide me?

30 english sentence, i attempted 74 wat