-   Air Force (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/air-force/)
-   -   education instructor (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/air-force/91497-education-instructor.html)

unknown guy Sunday, April 13, 2014 10:04 AM

education instructor

i am 21 years old can i apply for education instructor?

Kamran Chaudhary Sunday, April 13, 2014 07:26 PM

No you can't apply as lower age limit is 22 years.

acoolhuman Tuesday, April 15, 2014 04:26 PM

[QUOTE=unknown guy;712839]AOA

i am 21 years old can i apply for education instructor?[/QUOTE]
there is a provision of lower age limit waiver u can check it out at selection centre lower age waiver is 6 months and upper age 1 year for exceptionally good candidate. u have to take this permission by an application to officer commanding selection centre

unknown guy Saturday, April 26, 2014 10:12 AM

[QUOTE=acoolhuman;713427]there is a provision of lower age limit waiver u can check it out at selection centre lower age waiver is 6 months and upper age 1 year for exceptionally good candidate. u have to take this permission by an application to officer commanding selection centre[/QUOTE]

Dera bro:

i have talk to them about my age issue i tell them that my age is one year short from their cut off date they said you apply online with increase yor date by one year in registration form we check it out on test date.

unknown guy Sunday, May 04, 2014 10:47 AM

Preparation

my test for education instructor is on 13th fo may
please sugest me how to prepare their test as i have no book available.

unknown guy Sunday, May 04, 2014 12:03 PM

waiting seniors for your precious reply

Anees Balouch Tuesday, May 06, 2014 03:02 PM

dear

book ki zrurat nahi hai, ap ka ju subject hai usko cover kero. Pakone.pk iss website se tyari ker lo, its too much helping and during test time manage zrur kerna. attempt all the questions. insha ALLAH kamyabi hu g. Best of Luck ;)

Mazhar Ali Khokhar Tuesday, May 06, 2014 03:25 PM

Check out the education instructor guide in the market. And consult your relevant subject and intelligence tests as well.
Khokhar brother's air man guide is very good for intelligence test.

Owais766 Monday, May 19, 2014 10:04 PM

i have pass education instructor test tomorrow my medical test. can i give this test after one day tommorow. tommorow not possible to participate for me

unknown guy Tuesday, May 20, 2014 06:51 AM

[QUOTE=Owais766;721060]i have pass education instructor test tomorrow my medical test. can i give this test after one day tommorow. tommorow not possible to participate for me[/QUOTE]

you can ask them but i think they will not give lineancy.

01:54 PM (GMT +5)