-   Air Force (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/air-force/)
-   -   Paf 114 non gd course (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/air-force/92411-paf-114-non-gd-course.html)

tayyabgujjar Tuesday, June 10, 2014 07:57 PM

[QUOTE=silentcry;729029]G.K kahe sai bhe utha sktay hey ! capital names dekh lo important countries kai and their currency plus their flag and their independence days date ! world days like mother's day etc! wars dekh lo like WW1, WW2, cold war etc longest in the world, highest, deepest etc ye sb bhe ! pak study and islamiat as well ! geography of the world like how many continents are there etc little bit everyday science as well like chand pai pehlay kn gaya ? noble prizes dekh lo ! bs hopefully is sai he aye ga ![/QUOTE]

thanks bhai
13 june 2014 ko test hai dua kijye ga

Rehan Malik Tuesday, June 10, 2014 08:10 PM

[QUOTE=tayyabgujjar;729043]thanks bhai
13 june 2014 ko test hai dua kijye ga[/QUOTE]
all the best dear for test.. then kindly do share your expeirence after test.

warm regards

silentcry Tuesday, June 10, 2014 09:05 PM

best of luck dear ! try to remember as much mcq's as possible in academic :p

unknown guy Tuesday, June 10, 2014 10:21 PM

dear silentcry
have you confirmed about education instructor list?

silentcry Tuesday, June 10, 2014 10:27 PM

15 to 25 days wait karo for psychological test call ! ek bnday sai pucha mai nai, he said like this !! sorry mai nai reply diya tha but ghalti sai kisi aur ko :)

amin aslam Thursday, June 12, 2014 11:16 AM

[QUOTE=acoolhuman;728978]Dear please note that if you pass academic and intelligence both and not shortlisted for Psych Test you are not screened out i.e you have avail no chance
but if are dropped in AHQ selection board i.e not Recomended your chance will be counted as they stamp on the matric certificate "[B]NOT RECOMENDED[/B]"
Simple formula is this that how many Not Recomended stamps are on your Matric Certifiate.[/QUOTE]
Please beware,for other forces it is not sure but in case of air force if you fail to clear your firs test, i.e. academic or intelligence and do not reach to medical stage , so it is counted as screen out and thrice screened out is not eligible for PAF, for further clarification you may confirm with the nearest selection center , thanks

thedeadman Thursday, June 12, 2014 01:05 PM

I had a test today but I couldn't go because of some personal problem. Can I change my date now? What's the procedure.

silentcry Thursday, June 12, 2014 02:40 PM

there was no test today ! i heard test will start from 16th of June and those who were having test on 12 June, their test will be on 18 June now ! call your respective selection center for more info !!

silentcry Thursday, June 12, 2014 03:43 PM

no test in peshawar center ! while in some centers, just IQ test was conducted and then because of system error, they are given other date for Academic test !

Muhammad Muazzam Bilal Thursday, June 12, 2014 03:44 PM

Dogars book enough for the test?
I'am applying for ASD branch..

silentcry Thursday, June 12, 2014 03:49 PM

well GK can be from anywhere and about IQ test so you have to practice a lot !!

thedeadman Friday, June 13, 2014 12:15 AM

Yeah I went afterwards in the afternoon and there was this notice that said registration shall start from 16th June to 25th June for civilian candidates. I don't know if it was for this course. Shall contact them tomorrow.

silentcry Friday, June 13, 2014 12:40 AM

same in peshawar center as well ! i called selection center and they said registration will start from 16 June !

masterstroke Friday, June 13, 2014 12:48 AM

i have applied for A & SD, and today i have a test.plz pray 4 me

tayyabgujjar Friday, June 13, 2014 05:31 AM

plz pray for me today i am going to appear in initial test of A&SD

amin aslam Friday, June 13, 2014 09:25 AM

All the best to Masterstroke and to tayyabgujjar for the test , May Allah succeed you, Please do share your experience after the test specially about the academic so that we may get some idea that what is happening

acoolhuman Friday, June 13, 2014 02:46 PM

:excl:[QUOTE=thedeadman;729632]Yeah I went afterwards in the afternoon and there was this notice that said registration shall start from 16th June to 25th June for civilian candidates. I don't know if it was for this course. Shall contact them tomorrow.[/QUOTE]
Another course for civil staff in paf is satrted like driver, cook, etc reg of that is started from 16 june dear

asad7 Saturday, June 14, 2014 01:28 AM

Cleared both test today :)
medical on 18-06-14
Please guide about Medical----

silentcry Saturday, June 14, 2014 03:39 AM

congratulations to you dear !
what is your branch ? and kindly share mcqs specially from academic portion dear ! thanks
medical mai hands, legs, ear, nose, throat, blood pressure, color blindness, eye sight, height, weight and ek aur cheez bhe check karengay jo batanay wali nahie hey :-P

Crony Saturday, June 14, 2014 02:57 PM

silent cry....!

Cleared initial for legal branch. Now what are further steps except initial medical ?

Muhammad Muazzam Bilal Saturday, June 14, 2014 03:11 PM

asad tell us about the test plz..how was it???Plus mention some of the mcqs as well

DXB UAE Saturday, June 14, 2014 10:23 PM

My test is on 18th but I want to change it to Saturday due to job. what be the procedure of it?

can anyone please guide me.

silentcry Saturday, June 14, 2014 10:52 PM

yes you can ! go to your respective selection center and inform them about your this query, they will change the date for you ! don't worry ..

aamirminhas Sunday, June 15, 2014 12:02 AM

Heyy asad plzzzz tell the mcqs of academics i am from rwp centre for A&SD GRaDUATe COURSE...plzz tel abut the gk and ebflish...it will be great help

zerry Sunday, June 15, 2014 01:16 AM

aoa, plz inform me is any height waiver in non gd course in education branch, my height is 5ft2inch and near about 158cm.. and i have cleared intelligence and academic test.. any rule regarding this exist, then plz inform me.. or any legal procedure that can be persue for relaxation in height. kindly inform me..

kindly give me details about medical exam and initial interview ??

aamirminhas Sunday, June 15, 2014 12:20 PM

[QUOTE=zerry;730251]aoa, plz inform me is any height waiver in non gd course in education branch, my height is 5ft2inch and near about 158cm.. and i have cleared intelligence and academic test.. any rule regarding this exist, then plz inform me.. or any legal procedure that can be persue for relaxation in height. kindly inform me..

kindly give me details about medical exam and initial interview ??[/QUOTE]
Hi bro there is benchmark of 5-4 feet height if u come on it u will clear it and initial interview is very simpl just ur intro, family background why u want to join paf nor other forces etc....its just formality
And as far as height is concerned they may give u relaxation...just talk to the medicl officer in the center

aamirminhas Sunday, June 15, 2014 12:23 PM

[QUOTE=asad7;729969]Cleared both test today :)
medical on 18-06-14
Please guide about Medical----[/QUOTE]
Plzzz tell the academic mcqs for a&sd i am waiting for ur ans as i have test tomorow

zerry Sunday, June 15, 2014 02:36 PM

kindly inform me about medical test... what would be examine in medical?? is criteria for medical test is strict or lenient?

emaad Ahmed Sunday, June 15, 2014 02:39 PM

my test was on 12th i passed the initial tests. on the very next day it was medical and interview.

emaad Ahmed Sunday, June 15, 2014 02:40 PM

next step is psychological test. but i dont know how much seats are there for legal branch

khan_younis Sunday, June 15, 2014 03:52 PM

please dear share the question of gk and law portion.
i also apply for legal.
please guide me and share me especially law portion and gk

khan_younis Sunday, June 15, 2014 03:53 PM

please emaad ahmed
please share and guide me for law and gk portion

unknown guy Sunday, June 15, 2014 05:46 PM

dear silent cry
phycologicat test m kia kia hoga .

wilco2323 Sunday, June 15, 2014 05:47 PM

[QUOTE=zerry;730368]kindly inform me about medical test... what would be examine in medical?? is criteria for medical test is strict or lenient?[/QUOTE]

Dear friend what type of questions they asked in test and in how much time ?

aamirminhas Sunday, June 15, 2014 05:58 PM

[QUOTE=emaad Ahmed;730369]my test was on 12th i passed the initial tests. on the very next day it was medical and interview.[/QUOTE]
What was ur branch???
Plzzzz anyone tell the mcqs of A&SD GRADUATE COURSE....
I HAVE TEST TOMORROW plzzzzz share....

emaad Ahmed Sunday, June 15, 2014 06:35 PM

most of questions were asked from constitution of Pakistan, Law portion was very easy

Cognizable and non cognizable offences, civil and criminal law differences, powers of courts, jurisdiction of courts

khan_younis Sunday, June 15, 2014 10:51 PM

please share most information about law

zerry Sunday, June 15, 2014 11:13 PM

[QUOTE=emaad Ahmed;730370]next step is psychological test. but i dont know how much seats are there for legal branch[/QUOTE]

dear kindly guide me about medical, what would be examine and also tell me about interview question??

Crony Monday, June 16, 2014 12:51 AM

my height is 5' 10" and weight is 90, am i overweight for legal branch? need urgent suggestion as my medical is on 17.06

emaad Ahmed Monday, June 16, 2014 12:55 AM

medical was a bit strict as it is for pma long course and other armed forces usually take. they check every thing open and hidden.

12:03 PM (GMT +5)