-   Army (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/army/)
-   -   35 army graduate course announce (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/army/100711-35-army-graduate-course-announce.html)

Z Ali S Saturday, May 09, 2015 10:04 PM

[QUOTE=Sadam Junejo;827776]any body please differentiate Graduate course and SSC (Short Service Commission), where I know that SSC recommended can be appointed as direct Captain and Graduate Course recommended can be appointed as 2nd lieutenant....[/QUOTE]
Graduate course is equivalent to long course expect training period is one year(which is two year in case of long course). In SSC training period is six months only and after successful training captain rank in awarded in SSC.

Sadam baloch Saturday, May 09, 2015 10:10 PM

my test is on 1st june, what should i study for the test guys??

kashif imran Saturday, May 09, 2015 10:23 PM

[QUOTE=Sadam baloch;827798]my test is on 1st june, what should i study for the test guys??[/QUOTE]
Math, Islamist, Gk, English, CA, verbal and non verbal intelligence test.

Sadam baloch Saturday, May 09, 2015 10:32 PM

thanks.. means the test in a general one.. if selected which designation do these graduates obtain after completion of 1 year training??

Z Ali S Saturday, May 09, 2015 11:48 PM

[QUOTE=Sadam baloch;827802]thanks.. means the test in a general one.. if selected which designation do these graduates obtain after completion of 1 year training??[/QUOTE]
second lieutenant like long course.

sikander kalhoro Sunday, May 10, 2015 03:25 AM

I've secured 51% in graduation and presently i'm doing masters in Political Science, would i be eligible to apply for any of the courses in army with holding a graduate degree with 51% and masters in Political science with 60% + ?

HEMM Thursday, May 14, 2015 09:26 PM

Those who are in final semester and applying on hope certificate, do they also require the verification of the marks sheet/certificate as per the last point in the paragraph f of the form?

Z Ali S Thursday, May 14, 2015 10:07 PM

[QUOTE=HEMM;829389]Those who are in final semester and applying on hope certificate, do they also require the verification of the marks sheet/certificate as per the last point in the paragraph f of the form?[/QUOTE]
No need of it if you have hope certificate. Verification of duplicate certificates is mandatory but if you have original no need of it.

kashif imran Friday, May 15, 2015 03:35 PM

My Initial test will be held on 2 June.

HEMM Friday, May 15, 2015 06:08 PM

[QUOTE=kashif imran;829648]My Initial test will be held on 2 June.[/QUOTE]

At which date did you get registered? Is the test date given on basis of first come first basis?

kashif imran Friday, May 15, 2015 10:07 PM

[QUOTE=HEMM;829692]At which date did you get registered? Is the test date given on basis of first come first basis?[/QUOTE]
yesterday i applied

kashif imran Monday, May 18, 2015 04:22 PM

Any one else who applied for graduate course?

Cannibal Monday, May 18, 2015 06:15 PM

Weight..

can someone please tell me what is the weight requirement for someone who is 5'10 and what if he is over weight? do you give you some time to reduce it or do they simple reject you?..

kashif imran Monday, May 18, 2015 06:26 PM

[QUOTE=Cannibal;830558]can someone please tell me what is the weight requirement for someone who is 5'10 and what if he is over weight? do you give you some time to reduce it or do they simple reject you?..[/QUOTE]
Calculate your BMI.the BMI calculator is available on internet.if you are over weight then yes thy will give you some time to reduce your weight.

HEMM Tuesday, May 19, 2015 08:42 PM

Is ASRC lahore open on saturday aswell for registeration? Timings?

the99th Wednesday, May 27, 2015 12:47 AM

[QUOTE=kashif imran;830524]Any one else who applied for graduate course?[/QUOTE]
Yeah. I got the same date as well.

Oasis Wednesday, May 27, 2015 01:16 AM

please any 1 tell me, what is the 35 army graduate course...? and this is 4 girls or boys?

Z Ali S Wednesday, May 27, 2015 08:49 AM

[QUOTE=Oasis;832877]please any 1 tell me, what is the 35 army graduate course...? and this is 4 girls or boys?[/QUOTE]
only for boys and it is equivalent to long course. 2nd Lt. rank is awarded after one year training at PMA instead of 2 years(long course).

daud agronomist Wednesday, May 27, 2015 11:12 AM

error " Visit web administrator"

I facing a problem while entering to download my roll number slip through your official page "join Pakistan Army"
The error was " 4/4 CGPA can not understood". Sir in this way my percent marks will be 74%.
:hurt:hurt:hurt:hurt

Z Ali S Wednesday, May 27, 2015 07:46 PM

[QUOTE=daud agronomist;832978]I facing a problem while entering to download my roll number slip through your official page "join Pakistan Army"
The error was " 4/4 CGPA can not understood". Sir in this way my percent marks will be 74%.
:hurt:hurt:hurt:hurt[/QUOTE]
if you are facing problem in registration don't write "CGPA" word while entering your marks. simply write "4" in total marks and your obtained CGPA in obtained marks.
but if you are facing problem in downloading roll no. slip then go to your nearest ARMY selection selection and they will provide you roll number slip.
don't forget to take all original documents with you.

HEMM Thursday, May 28, 2015 01:48 PM

Kia written test walay din hi physical hota hai? warna kitnay din baad physical kai liay bulatay hain?

the99th Thursday, May 28, 2015 01:56 PM

Is there any other way of preparation of initial graduate test except Dogar's book? If there is, kindly suggest.

‏زندگی ترے تعاقب میں لوگ ...اتنا چلتے ہیں کے مر جاتے ہیں

Z Ali S Thursday, May 28, 2015 02:21 PM

[QUOTE=HEMM;833462]Kia written test walay din hi physical hota hai? warna kitnay din baad physical kai liay bulatay hain?[/QUOTE]
physical written walay din ni hota,kuch din bad hota hai.
pr physical aur medical ek he din hotay hn mostly.

speedracer Saturday, May 30, 2015 12:13 PM

Hello guys i am new here i face one problem i cant do chin-up i hardly make 1 i try from last 1 week but no progress what i can do?they pass me if i fail to do 3 chin-ups?
i good in other physical tests i only face problem in this....

Plz reply only those who have experience of physical test,thanks in advance....

daud agronomist Saturday, May 30, 2015 10:43 PM

[QUOTE=Z Ali S;833189]if you are facing problem in registration don't write "CGPA" word while entering your marks. simply write "4" in total marks and your obtained CGPA in obtained marks.
but if you are facing problem in downloading roll no. slip then go to your nearest ARMY selection selection and they will provide you roll number slip.
don't forget to take all original documents with you.[/QUOTE]

bhai meri registration ho gai ha lykin cgpa leknay ki waja say rejection a raha ha slip par mujay percentage lekna cheay tha . ab jab me dobara registration karta hun to error a jata ha . ab ak kisam ki meri registration reject ho gai ha . I am very upset me kya karoon:unsure::unsure::unsure::unsure::unsure:

Z Ali S Saturday, May 30, 2015 11:04 PM

[QUOTE=daud agronomist;834248]bhai meri registration ho gai ha lykin cgpa leknay ki waja say rejection a raha ha slip par mujay percentage lekna cheay tha . ab jab me dobara registration karta hun to error a jata ha . ab ak kisam ki meri registration reject ho gai ha . I am very upset me kya karoon:unsure::unsure::unsure::unsure::unsure:[/QUOTE]
apnay saray original documents ly k army selection centre jao, wo correction kr dy gy aur usi waqt roll nmbr slip dy dy gy.
aap khud dobara nai kr saktay because your CNIC is already registered for this post.

HEMM Wednesday, June 03, 2015 04:13 PM

Cleared the written test Alhamdulilah! Now they have called for the physical test tomorrow morning but the didn't tell any details. Can somedbody tell me

1- Type of clothes necessary? Shorts or pyjamas?
2- Do I have to take all the documents or just the registration slip?
3- Any other relevant advise?

sharp mind Wednesday, June 03, 2015 06:33 PM

[QUOTE=HEMM;835338]Cleared the written test Alhamdulilah! Now they have called for the physical test tomorrow morning but the didn't tell any details. Can somedbody tell me

1- Type of clothes necessary? Shorts or pyjamas?
2- Do I have to take all the documents or just the registration slip?
3- Any other relevant advise?[/QUOTE]

First of All, Congratulation but the real test wil be your initial interview and ISSB . :clap

Take only Your registration Slip in which they mentioned your date of Physical Test.

No need to wear Short here in initial Physical, you just have to wear Trousers that will be more suitable and wear lose t-shirt.

For running, start slow. i mean warm up your Body first because you will have ample time...

Xcalibre Wednesday, June 03, 2015 07:42 PM

@Hemm
I have also cleared the initial test today and have physical tomorrow morning they asked us to take a set of photo copy of all education certificates Further, You must need to bring copy of CNIC of you father and yours and obviously the exam slip.

kashif imran Wednesday, June 03, 2015 09:33 PM

[QUOTE=Xcalibre;835388]@Hemm
I have also cleared the initial test today and have physical tomorrow morning they asked us to take a set of photo copy of all education certificates Further, You must need to bring copy of CNIC of you father and yours and obviously the exam slip.[/QUOTE]
when you appeared for the physical test?what was your timing?

Xcalibre Wednesday, June 03, 2015 09:49 PM

My Physical is at 5 15 tomorrow.

HEMM Friday, June 05, 2015 06:10 PM

I have applied on hope certificate and my uni exam is on the same day as the physical test.I asked them to change my date but they said its not possible. Same answer was given by my university. Is there any chance that after completing the running test, i could request them to have my remaining physical tests on some other day or later in the day. My uni exam is from 9 to 12. Any hope?

Hallian89 Friday, June 05, 2015 11:45 PM

salam.. will the centres be opened tomorow? anyone please share

the99th Saturday, June 06, 2015 12:00 AM

[QUOTE=HEMM;836020]I have applied on hope certificate and my uni exam is on the same day as the physical test.I asked them to change my date but they said its not possible. Same answer was given by my university. Is there any chance that after completing the running test, i could request them to have my remaining physical tests on some other day or later in the day. My uni exam is from 9 to 12. Any hope?[/QUOTE]
Well i think one way out is, you don't complete the running in time. They will give you another date for physical. However, you must first confirm that there is still some time left for these initial tests because after a certain date , they don't give you second chances for physical or medical.

Xcalibre Sunday, June 07, 2015 11:09 AM

accept the advise of the99th

Guardian Monday, June 08, 2015 11:07 PM

is there any relaxation in marital status?

Man Jaanbazam Wednesday, June 10, 2015 02:13 PM

Please do not ask vague questions otherwise your posts will be deleted from now onward
Everything regarding Martial status, Physical criteria and all the tests are given in the advertisement and on Pakistan Army Official website. [B]([url]http://www.joinpakarmy.gov.pk/[/url])[/B]. There is no ambiguity in the advertisement. Read that clearly.
For further query please call the respective AS & RC center. Here we can only help you with the questions that are not mentioned there or suggestions.
Please Read [B][URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/"]Forum Rules[/URL][/B] Here.

the99th Thursday, June 11, 2015 04:02 PM

Guys what kind of questions should i expect in my initial interview tomorrow for graduate course ?

Man Jaanbazam Thursday, June 11, 2015 05:20 PM

[QUOTE=the99th;838255]Guys what kind of questions should i expect in my initial interview tomorrow for graduate course ?

‏زندگی ترے تعاقب میں لوگ ...اتنا چلتے ہیں کے مر جاتے ہیں[/QUOTE]

There will be normal questions regarding your introduction, army ( Name of Shaheeds e.t.c), General Info about Pakistan or may be one two questions about India, why you want to join Army e.t.c. Just be confident and keep yourself calm. Its not a big deal. Good Luck !

FAHEEM ULLAH KHAN MAHSUD Thursday, August 06, 2015 02:40 PM

35th Graduate course

salam guys. anybody got issb call who have applied for graduate course? kindly mention your city and form submission date

02:14 AM (GMT +5)