05:33 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Army

Old Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Atia Khan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Muhammad Hassan Shabbir View Post
Well Then I'll Suggest You To Contact Army Recruitment And Selection Center RWP To Inquire About This.. Ask Them To Give The Reason For Your Rejection (Cuz U Have The Final Qualification Required To Join) And If They Dont Give Any Valid Reason, Insist That They Register You..

Army Selection & Recruitment Center RWP, Phone: 051-56134137
I've asked them...It is due to low CGPA...I scored 2.65 out of 4 in MBA and the requirement is 3 out of 4...OK Now I am satisfied....but Score shouldn't mean too much....Scores never reflects someones Intellactual Capabilities...!
Old Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Muhammad Hassan Shabbir is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Atia Khan View Post
I've asked them...It is due to low CGPA...I scored 2.65 out of 4 in MBA and the requirement is 3 out of 4...OK Now I am satisfied....but Score shouldn't mean too much....Scores never reflects someones Intellactual Capabilities...!
I've Always Thought That Scores Cant Determine Any Person's Capabilities..

May B Allah Has Something Better In Store For You.. Yeh Job Nahi To Koi Aur Sahi..
The Following User Says Thank You to Muhammad Hassan Shabbir For This Useful Post:
Atia Khan (Wednesday, February 01, 2012)
Old Friday, February 03, 2012

naadiya is on a distinguished road

i have register myself and it is held on 21st feb... so the test pattern will be the as the other forces conduct the test?? or anyone have test before me do let me the pattern of test..

thank u
Old Friday, February 03, 2012

Originally Posted by naadiya View Post
i have register myself and it is held on 21st feb... so the test pattern will be the as the other forces conduct the test?? or anyone have test before me do let me the pattern of test..

thank u
I Think The Test Pattern Would Be The Same.. Wish U Luck..
The Following User Says Thank You to Muhammad Hassan Shabbir For This Useful Post:
naadiya (Wednesday, February 08, 2012)
Old Saturday, February 25, 2012

Default help!

alhumdullilah i have cleared the initail test.. so the next testis physical on 27 .i cant run 1.6 km in 14.what should i do?
Old Thursday, March 01, 2012

alhumdullilah i have cleared the initail test.. so the next testis physical on 27 .i cant run 1.6 km in 14.what should i do?
Practice.. Hehe..

Try To Build Some Stamina.. The Test Isn't Too Strict (I Think), So There's No Need To Worry About It.. Just Give It Your Best..
naadiya (Friday, March 02, 2012)
Old Friday, March 02, 2012

yah .. waiting for merit list
Old Saturday, March 03, 2012

yah .. waiting for merit list
Best Of Luck..
naadiya (Monday, March 05, 2012)
Old Friday, March 09, 2012

Default @shahbir

now guide me for ISSB .. what kind of test except psychological they conduct? will they conduct interview after issb or in the issb ?
Old Friday, March 09, 2012

now guide me for ISSB .. what kind of test except psychological they conduct? will they conduct interview after issb or in the issb ?
Join This Facebook Page:

ISSB TEST | Facebook

You'll Find All The Necessary Info/Tips etc About ISSB On This Page..

army ssrc ssc