07:43 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Army

Old Monday, October 17, 2016

hammad matni is on a distinguished road
Default Can i apply for third tym ?

Sir i have been not recommended for twice... can i apply for the third time in 139 long course after completion of my bs...
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

mrarsalankhan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by hammad matni View Post
Sir i have been not recommended for twice... can i apply for the third time in 139 long course after completion of my bs...
Only if you were rejected on FSC basis, and you are a graduate now

Sent from my ALE-L21 using Tapatalk
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

mrarsalankhan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by purwa View Post
Respected Sir!!! successfully done my initial tests and medicle of PAF in 2015 as well as in 2016...... but both times did not recieve call from issb...... what's the reason behind this???
It might be due to your less score in initial tests.

Sent from my ALE-L21 using Tapatalk
Old Tuesday, October 18, 2016

mohammad imran khan is on a distinguished road
Default personality test help

is there anybody who knows About personality test for navy civillian
what is the pattern of personality test in navy
is it similar to psycological test of PAF or mcqs based
waiting for respectful replies
Old Sunday, October 23, 2016

ahmed86 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Codename Hijazi View Post
Okay Friends, I am here available 24/7 for ISSB Queries, feel free to ask about ISSB Guidance, I will try my best to give best answer.
Sir, How about GTO in SSC ISSB at PAF??
Old Sunday, November 06, 2016

Evil Genius is on a distinguished road
Default How to Change ARmyTest Centre for 139 PMA Long couse

Dear Fellows Kindly guide me how to change the Exam Center from Lahore to Peshawar as something happen in the Site and I was allotted the Lahore Station instead of Peshawar that i marked. Kindly Help me out.
Old Wednesday, November 30, 2016

hzk17 is on a distinguished road

@Codename Hijazi. Sir your opinion about Graduate Course and will it come in 2017. I missed this year, was not able to see the advertisement.
Old Wednesday, March 08, 2017

Adeel Zulfiqar is on a distinguished road

As-slam o Alaikum Sir,
Its to be stated here that I need an additional information about Technical Cadet for computer science students. What should I prepare and what are recommended performances in ISSB. So that I will be able to prepare myself for upcoming strategies. Thanks a lot !
Old Sunday, July 16, 2017

Ijaz Farooq is on a distinguished road

How to apply for graduate course with BS(Hons) Degree?
Anyone
Old Monday, October 09, 2017

Muhtisham shafquat is on a distinguished road

Slam
Will you please guide me how to prepare initial tests of pma long course especially non verbal portion

Sent from my SM-N910C using Tapatalk