-   Army (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/army/)
-   -   Pak Army Initial Test for ICTO (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/army/76428-pak-army-initial-test-icto.html)

muntahamalik Thursday, March 14, 2013 04:57 PM

Alhamdullilah i have passed initial test,now give me any tip for running,seniors?

nice051 Thursday, March 14, 2013 06:11 PM

[QUOTE=muntahamalik;572214]Alhamdullilah i have passed initial test,now give me any tip for running,seniors?[/QUOTE]

congratulations

now next test is of your physical endurance
1. running 1.6km in 7mins
2. dig crossing
3. chin bar 2times
4. belly crunches 10times

Best of luck :))

Man Jaanbazam Friday, March 15, 2013 02:27 AM

[QUOTE=muntahamalik;572214]Alhamdullilah i have passed initial test,now give me any tip for running,seniors?[/QUOTE]
As you haven't much time so on test day when you run . Don't run so fast in start. Follow the gear strategy. First (Run), Second ( Bit Fast). Third (Bit Faster) Fourth (Fastest) So as to maintain your stamina through 1.6 Km running.
Best wishes. :)

muntahamalik Friday, March 15, 2013 11:17 PM

Alhamdullilah,I have cleared physical and now tell me about ISSB?ISSB k lie academy se tiari kerni chahye ?form per to unhoan ne mana kia hua h !,guide me about each test in ISSB seniors!and tell me something about sifarish concept ?(,i have heared is ki zarrorat b parti hay ISSB main!

Man Jaanbazam Saturday, March 16, 2013 09:51 AM

[QUOTE=muntahamalik;573097]Alhamdullilah,I have cleared physical and now tell me about ISSB?ISSB k lie academy se tiari kerni chahye ?form per to unhoan ne mana kia hua h !,guide me about each test in ISSB seniors!and tell me something about sifarish concept ?(,i have heared is ki zarrorat b parti hay ISSB main![/QUOTE]

Congratulations. Masha ALLAH. No don't go fro academy beyond the fact that they had forbidden. Just get know how of ISSB Test by following [url]http://www.issb.com.pk/[/url]. Yes sifiarish is there but its not necessary. It helps just from 19 to 20 and at higher level.Its fact. But avoid sifarish. Have faith in ALLAH SWT. Insha ALLAH you will do it. You just need to be natural. Don't over react. When you will go through from issb website and will have awareness of all routine and test there let us know, we will guide you for every test. Best wishes :)

muntahamalik Saturday, March 16, 2013 10:06 PM

thanks , ok but what is higher level?and issb main computer and programming say related b questions hotay hain?

Man Jaanbazam Sunday, March 17, 2013 12:55 AM

[QUOTE=muntahamalik;573591]thanks , ok but what is higher level?and issb main computer and programming say related b questions hotay hain?[/QUOTE]

Brig or above. No there are no such questions. Its the exam of your physical, mental and psychological approach. Screening out test , Group Discussions, Group Tasks, Obstacles and Interview :)

wannabe Thursday, March 21, 2013 07:20 PM

[QUOTE=nice051;568611]datacommunication will cover all topics related to the test like networking, os etc.

and verbal and non verbal intelligence test will be taken prior to subjective test.[/QUOTE]

Dear nice051,

would you please tell me the books which cover all the topics you have mentioned ?

thank you in anticipation .

Wannabe

AKHTAR RAZA Thursday, March 21, 2013 09:33 PM

salam...and friends icto's k lye add to abi last sundy ko aya he...17-3-2013..so may i ask ap kon se course ke initial ki bat kr rahe hain..??
and what should i prepare for the intial test of electrical engineering....

nice051 Friday, March 22, 2013 11:13 AM

[QUOTE=wannabe;575726]Dear nice051,

would you please tell me the books which cover all the topics you have mentioned ?

thank you in anticipation .

Wannabe[/QUOTE]

Dear Wannabe

for Datacom you may read DATACOMMUNICATION by BEHROUZFROZA
for Intelligence test You can read ISSB test book by Dogar publishers.

Best of luck

08:21 PM (GMT +5)