06:57 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Army

Old Thursday, March 14, 2013

muntahamalik is on a distinguished road

Alhamdullilah i have passed initial test,now give me any tip for running,seniors?
Old Thursday, March 14, 2013
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 3622

nice051 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by muntahamalik View Post
Alhamdullilah i have passed initial test,now give me any tip for running,seniors?

congratulations

now next test is of your physical endurance
1. running 1.6km in 7mins
2. dig crossing
3. chin bar 2times
4. belly crunches 10times

Best of luck
Old Friday, March 15, 2013
Excursionist
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,478 Times in 754 Posts
Man Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura about

As you haven't much time so on test day when you run . Don't run so fast in start. Follow the gear strategy. First (Run), Second ( Bit Fast). Third (Bit Faster) Fourth (Fastest) So as to maintain your stamina through 1.6 Km running.
Best wishes.
Old Friday, March 15, 2013

Alhamdullilah,I have cleared physical and now tell me about ISSB?ISSB k lie academy se tiari kerni chahye ?form per to unhoan ne mana kia hua h !,guide me about each test in ISSB seniors!and tell me something about sifarish concept ?(,i have heared is ki zarrorat b parti hay ISSB main!
The Following User Says Thank You to muntahamalik For This Useful Post:
Man Jaanbazam (Saturday, March 16, 2013)
Old Saturday, March 16, 2013
Excursionist
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Man Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura about

Alhamdullilah,I have cleared physical and now tell me about ISSB?ISSB k lie academy se tiari kerni chahye ?form per to unhoan ne mana kia hua h !,guide me about each test in ISSB seniors!and tell me something about sifarish concept ?(,i have heared is ki zarrorat b parti hay ISSB main!
Congratulations. Masha ALLAH. No don't go fro academy beyond the fact that they had forbidden. Just get know how of ISSB Test by following http://www.issb.com.pk/. Yes sifiarish is there but its not necessary. It helps just from 19 to 20 and at higher level.Its fact. But avoid sifarish. Have faith in ALLAH SWT. Insha ALLAH you will do it. You just need to be natural. Don't over react. When you will go through from issb website and will have awareness of all routine and test there let us know, we will guide you for every test. Best wishes
Old Saturday, March 16, 2013

thanks , ok but what is higher level?and issb main computer and programming say related b questions hotay hain?
Old Sunday, March 17, 2013
Excursionist

thanks , ok but what is higher level?and issb main computer and programming say related b questions hotay hain?
Brig or above. No there are no such questions. Its the exam of your physical, mental and psychological approach. Screening out test , Group Discussions, Group Tasks, Obstacles and Interview
Old Thursday, March 21, 2013

wannabe is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by nice051 View Post
datacommunication will cover all topics related to the test like networking, os etc.

and verbal and non verbal intelligence test will be taken prior to subjective test.
Dear nice051,

would you please tell me the books which cover all the topics you have mentioned ?

thank you in anticipation .

Wannabe
Old Thursday, March 21, 2013

AKHTAR RAZA is on a distinguished road

salam...and friends icto's k lye add to abi last sundy ko aya he...17-3-2013..so may i ask ap kon se course ke initial ki bat kr rahe hain..??
and what should i prepare for the intial test of electrical engineering....
Old Friday, March 22, 2013
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 3622

nice051 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by wannabe View Post
Dear nice051,

would you please tell me the books which cover all the topics you have mentioned ?

thank you in anticipation .

Wannabe
Dear Wannabe

for Datacom you may read DATACOMMUNICATION by BEHROUZFROZA
for Intelligence test You can read ISSB test book by Dogar publishers.

Best of luck
wannabe (Friday, March 22, 2013)

icto, icto(compute science)