-   Army (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/army/)
-   -   Pak Army Initial Test for ICTO (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/army/76428-pak-army-initial-test-icto.html)

Man Jaanbazam Monday, April 01, 2013 12:48 AM

[QUOTE=amjadsilachi;579757]Dear hamari ISSB 2nd april se hy navy ki. Short servicr ki. May u tell me whn will be joining?[/QUOTE]

In MID of May Insha ALLAH :)

[QUOTE=muntahamalik;580205]and tell me issb ki call to sub ko a jati hay na?muje PAF k test main to call a gae the but army k baray main suna h k kuch logoan ko form sahe jama karany k baad b call nahe ati!:dry:[/QUOTE]

Yes every one gets the call who submit the form properly. No there is no such thing like that. There might be lacking in any stage before issb or issb form filling so they are not called. Just fill up the form properly and submit it. Insha ALLAH you will be called soon. Best wishes :)

muntahamalik Friday, April 05, 2013 05:21 PM

I want to ask about something,may b it sounds odd but if u know that some person in the group whether it is in the group task of obstacles or group discussion is trying to create problem for u, than what could i or someone do with that ?like girls mostly don't cooperate with each other ,jealousy and (apney apko aggay agay rakhna or dosray ko peechay kerna) than how to tackle this problem?

wannabe Saturday, April 06, 2013 02:11 PM

SSC(ICTO) vs PMA L/C

I have heard that SSC is not much better as compared to PMA L/C as the promotions in SSC are bit slow.... how do you see it?

Man Jaanbazam Saturday, April 06, 2013 04:32 PM

[QUOTE=muntahamalik;582693]I want to ask about something,may b it sounds odd but if u know that some person in the group whether it is in the group task of obstacles or group discussion is trying to create problem for u, than what could i or someone do with that ?like girls mostly don't cooperate with each other ,jealousy and (apney apko aggay agay rakhna or dosray ko peechay kerna) than how to tackle this problem?[/QUOTE]
Find a chance ASAP and do/speak compatible with all members. Don't interfere with anyone's problem or don't criticize others. If someone is creating problem for you ignore but make sure to avail every chance at its best. Do suggest in every task. You will go through. Best of luck :)

[QUOTE=wannabe;583147]I have heard that SSC is not much better as compared to PMA L/C as the promotions in SSC are bit slow.... how do you see it?[/QUOTE]

Its not about better or worse. Yes in SSC it is such thing but you have additive factor of qualification among L/C. Make profession your passion.

muntahamalik Monday, April 15, 2013 01:37 AM

i want to ask about psycologists and deputy president interviews?and is the verbal or nonverbal test is same like the initial test or in issb it is tough? plz guide me in this regard

MNiceM Tuesday, October 22, 2013 11:08 AM

icto's registeration nov 2013

Asalam alaikom dear brothers and sisters

I am new to this forum and preparing for icto's November entry 2013.

INSHALLAH we will share the useful information regarding this induction...

Best of luck....

GSMalik Tuesday, November 05, 2013 04:49 PM

ll u please tell me which type of questions were there in initial test . related to Computer science or just intelligence ?

FahadKhokhar Tuesday, November 05, 2013 07:40 PM

Bmi?

I am 165cm (5'5' feet) tall. Age-24
What should be the BMI valid range for ICTO in army?? As I have seen that army and navy criteria is quite different from casual BMI calculators found on internet....kindly guide me..

Lost Prince Wednesday, November 06, 2013 06:40 PM

[QUOTE=FahadKhokhar;665491]I am 165cm (5'5' feet) tall. Age-24
What should be the BMI valid range for ICTO in army?? As I have seen that army and navy criteria is quite different from casual BMI calculators found on internet....kindly guide me..[/QUOTE]
Cheer up, your height is good. The minimum criteria for hight is 5'4''. Maximum age is 28 years.

[QUOTE=GSMalik;665440]ll u please tell me which type of questions were there in initial test . related to Computer science or just intelligence ?[/QUOTE]
In initial test, in quantitative section, series questions, figures question present. You have to attempt about 96 question in 30 minutes for verbal. Then in figure section, there is same about 96 questions. In subjects test after clearing these two you have to solve 40 question of computer science in about 50 minutes.

The Shah Ends Thursday, November 07, 2013 05:49 PM

[QUOTE=MNiceM;661097]Asalam alaikom dear brothers and sisters

I am new to this forum and preparing for icto's November entry 2013.

INSHALLAH we will share the useful information regarding this induction...

Best of luck....[/QUOTE]

Don't they announce ICTOs in march or june?. Or will it be the second time in a year?

10:59 AM (GMT +5)