06:09 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Army

Old Sunday, November 17, 2013

GSMalik is on a distinguished road

is there any chance of relaxation in physical test , as i have done BS(CS) with cgpa of 3.57/4 but i am unable to run 1.6km in 9 minutes . . . should i go for test or not ?
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Roll no. 5462

haiderrajput is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by GSMalik View Post
is there any chance of relaxation in physical test , as i have done BS(CS) with cgpa of 3.57/4 but i am unable to run 1.6km in 9 minutes . . . should i go for test or not ?
No Relaxation .

ISHAHWANI is on a distinguished road
Default Percentage

Dear then why they issue call letter to such candidates whose %age is less then 62.5 ?

ISHAHWANI is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by The Shah Ends View Post
This is one of the eligibility requirements:
Candidates must have at least 16 years of education with a minimum CGPA of 2.5 or 62.5% marks.
Dear then why they issue call letter to such candidates whose %age is less then 62.5 ?
Old Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Firebolt is on a distinguished road
Default ICTO (Electrical)

I have done Electrical Engineering and have applied for the ICTO SSC. Can anyone tell me what will be the syllabus of the preliminary test which will be held on 20th Nov?

What sort of questions will be asked? Will they ask questions related to electrical engineering? If yes, then which topics can be tested.
Old Monday, February 03, 2014

muntahamalik is on a distinguished road
Default Signals (software Eng)

Aoa, i want to know about the details for Pak army initail test for signals? Subjects from which mostly ques r asked in initaila test?
is the test same for ICTO and signals? is the test difficult?
Old Monday, June 27, 2016

mianbilal is on a distinguished road
Default electrical(power)

AoA, please guide me about academic test(Electrical engineering) of SSC pak army ,from which subjects nd which type of most questions wil be include.

if any one having test queries regarding electrical engineering so please share your test queries
Old Monday, June 27, 2016

mianbilal is on a distinguished road
Default electrical(power)

AoA, please guide me about academic test(Electrical engineering) of SSC pak army ,from which subjects nd which type of most questions wil be include.
if any one having test queries regarding electrical engineering so please share your test queries
Old Sunday, January 15, 2017

saadtahir is on a distinguished road

What is an ICTO? Is it an engineering short course?
Old Sunday, July 01, 2018

imanmobin is on a distinguished road

aoa. kindly guideme initial test of ICTO(computer science). what are topics included? please details. how much total marks? anybody have pattern of this this ICTO(cs) test

icto, icto(compute science)