-   Army (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/army/)
-   -   Pak Army Initial Test for ICTO (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/army/76428-pak-army-initial-test-icto.html)

DOIT Saturday, June 12, 2021 03:40 AM

[QUOTE=engineerktk;569530]Dear Sis, am likely to join for training soon in male ICTO category (Alhamdulillah got selected after issb etc).

all you need to do is to cover the basic subjects stated by brother "nice051". and do prepare teh verbal and non-verbal intelligence tests as stated by nice051. get a dogars book or similar book and remember , you need to be fast or u will miss to attempt very easy questions.

feel free to ask any related query.

Regards,[/QUOTE]
Will you please recommend me any book or online website for initial test preparation (academic test)

vampz Tuesday, June 15, 2021 07:02 PM

The experience mentioned in ad (1-2years) is mandatory or preferred? Also what are chances for non-IT Experienced candidates?

Sent from my vivo 1920 using Tapatalk

Wiqarahmad Saturday, June 26, 2021 03:50 PM

ICTO Initial Test Preparation

Aoa,please guide me and give me some important information regarding initial test of Pak Army for ICTO (female),which type of questions are included in initial test and from which subjects of Information Technology the questions mostly include?

thanx

Ari666 Sunday, January 16, 2022 11:47 PM

Hi Greetings! all members

I have a test of ICTO on 1 Feb 2022, and i don't have any idea what will be the test about.

intial test will be included on???

kindly guide me

Muhammadnauman8582 Tuesday, February 08, 2022 12:14 AM

ICTO Initials

Aoa!
I need some proper guidelines for ICTO Tests. Please guide me in beneficial ways. I am a graduate in Software Engineering(2020). i want to be a part of Pak army and the only option left to me to join Pak Army is as an ICTO. I gave my first attempt but couldn't able to clear the initials.
Can you pl guide me regarding verbal, non-verbal and academics?
Should i buy any book for verbal, non verbal or go to an academy for initials?
for academics what majors i should study to secure best marks in all categories of the initials.

anonymus2 Sunday, June 19, 2022 05:10 PM

guidance required

i have done the registration but mistakenly the father cnic has been written wrong by me

and now the error displayed" your father cnic does not match with the father cnic...you can only get slip when you will provide correct condidate cnic and father cnic which you provided at the time of the registration.

please tell me what is the solution... weather i am registered or not?

anonymus2 Sunday, June 19, 2022 05:36 PM

[QUOTE=Muhammadnauman8582;1126941]Aoa!
I need some proper guidelines for ICTO Tests. Please guide me in beneficial ways. I am a graduate in Software Engineering(2020). i want to be a part of Pak army and the only option left to me to join Pak Army is as an ICTO. I gave my first attempt but couldn't able to clear the initials.
Can you pl guide me regarding verbal, non-verbal and academics?
Should i buy any book for verbal, non verbal or go to an academy for initials?
for academics what majors i should study to secure best marks in all categories of the initials.[/QUOTE]
in which course did you applied first?

and what all the difficulties you faced?

anonymus2 Monday, June 20, 2022 06:42 PM

ICTO initial

i am having test on 28th june..please guide me

senior members please

07:55 PM (GMT +5)