Thursday, April 18, 2024
10:36 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Army

Old Wednesday, March 02, 2016

Rahman Ullah khan is on a distinguished road

Haseeb bro i need your help please. i have already posted a thread in another section (Navy) you can check it over there. Bro i have personality test (MCQS) in Naval HQ, for the post of Assistant(Civilian). i do not have any idea about it please guide me about it what type of test it will be? thanks

looking Forward from your side ... Respect
Old Wednesday, March 02, 2016

zealot is on a distinguished road

Can i csp officer join army via police service of pakistan.i perceive that during military attachment they wear captain uniform.can they join army then?
Old Thursday, April 21, 2016

kamranbstn is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Tehman Khan View Post
Ladies and Gentlemen!
Any one having anything asking his mind just put up here , and I shall satisfy you in the best possible way, please.
boss i am keen to apply for short service commission this year but very confused on short service, graduate course and long course. In which i should apply?? Is issb or initial test of ssc is difficult as compare to long or graduate course any difference in tests
Old Thursday, April 21, 2016

kamranbstn is on a distinguished road

Dear Tehman Khan,

I got the ISSB letter for ICTO (DSSC) and now i am confused that from where and what to prepare for ISSB test. Please guide me if you can.

Thanks in advance,

Subhash Sagar
can you please tell me what was the pattern for initial test?
Old Wednesday, May 18, 2016

MohsinShabbir is on a distinguished road

AoA Seniors !!

i want to know if a person is suffering from HEP C and after treatment his pcr is -ve .

he will be medically fit r not ??

as i came to know that if pcr is -ve no issues there

plz cnfrm .
Old Monday, June 20, 2016

MuhammadFaranKhan is on a distinguished road

A.o.A!
Brothers i just want to confirm something that i have done Masters in Information technology i-e not an engineering degree ofcourse. Am i eligible to apply for the ICTO Course?
Old Tuesday, June 21, 2016

yasirisrar is on a distinguished road

Hello members. I need some info and i mean authentic info.

As we all know 36 graduate course registration has commenced. I want to know a person who is twice rejected by issb after fsc can he apply for third time with a higher degree say bachelors or masters?? Kindly if anyone could help
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

mrarsalankhan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by yasirisrar View Post
Hello members. I need some info and i mean authentic info.

As we all know 36 graduate course registration has commenced. I want to know a person who is twice rejected by issb after fsc can he apply for third time with a higher degree say bachelors or masters?? Kindly if anyone could help
yes, you can apply, you are still left with a chance.

Sent from my ALE-L21 using Tapatalk
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

mrarsalankhan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by MuhammadFaranKhan View Post
A.o.A!
Brothers i just want to confirm something that i have done Masters in Information technology i-e not an engineering degree ofcourse. Am i eligible to apply for the ICTO Course?
If yours age permit, go for army graduate course.
As far as title of degree is concerned, they are very strict towards it.

Sent from my ALE-L21 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to mrarsalankhan For This Useful Post:
MuhammadFaranKhan (Tuesday, June 21, 2016)

tassawar abbas is on a distinguished road
Default Query

Ladies and Gentlemen!
Any one having anything asking his mind just put up here , and I shall satisfy you in the best possible way, please.
AoA bro
will you please tell me the meaning ov your name .. ?
Thnx
Tahir Buttar (Saturday, May 20, 2017)