03:38 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Army

Old Tuesday, June 04, 2013
The King of Castle™

Kamran Chaudhary has a spectacular aura aboutKamran Chaudhary has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Tehman Khan View Post
Yes you can appear for the ISSB for the third time but in which specific group or course check your case from below mentioned thinks......

Army Selection and Recruitment Centres
Army Selection and Recruitment Centre Multan
Telephone No: 061-4545311
Address: Tipu Sultan Road Multan Cantonment

Army Selection and Recruitment Office Sargodha
Telephone No: 048-730-35885
Address: Katchury Road Near District Jail Sargodha

Army Selection and Recruitment Office Bhawalpur
Telephone No: 062-891-35885
Address: Yazman Road Kali Pulli Bahawalpur

These centres are close to your home thats why I have mentioned them , please.

If it doesnot work, please ask again, I am waiting.
Dear sorry,I didn't get what you said?
Should I call them to check my status?
My nearest ASRC is Multan.
Old Tuesday, June 04, 2013

Tehman Khan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Kamran Chaudhary View Post
Dear sorry,I didn't get what you said?
Should I call them to check my status?
My nearest ASRC is Multan.
Yes first do so. After that we shall discuss on cell., please.
Kamran Chaudhary (Wednesday, June 05, 2013)
Old Thursday, June 06, 2013

white leopard will become famous soon enoughwhite leopard will become famous soon enough

After how much years of service one gets promoted?
Lt.-. Captain
Captain - Major
Major - Lt. Col
Lt. Col - Col
Col - Berg.
Tehman Khan (Thursday, June 06, 2013)
Old Thursday, June 06, 2013

Originally Posted by white leopard View Post
After how much years of service one gets promoted?
Lt.-. Captain
Captain - Major
Major - Lt. Col
Lt. Col - Col
Col - Berg.
Two years training at PMA
6 months one remains 2/Lt
2.5 years one remains Lt
4.5 years as Capt
8 years as Maj
within 16 years one becomes Lt. Col
Moving ahead the time frame for senior ranks is never fixed, its arbitrary, please
Mamoona Zaidi (Tuesday, June 11, 2013)
Old Friday, June 07, 2013

Originally Posted by dms664 View Post
1. Why will you advertise your rank like this on a public forum? Didn't you get the ghq ps dte letter which clearly bades offrs to disclose their identity, rank and location on internet?
2. Rank in your profile is Lt. Tehman sb and thread header is trying to market you as captain?
Concl:
Sell and market your own self not the profession you serve. Why will you get attention of opposite gender at the cost of your profession if at all you are an officer which I really doubt.

PS I am not ready to buy your notion that being a junior subaltern you were blessed with NOC for CSS.

PPS which course you are from and which great unit spared you to study and give tough time to css forum?

No offence brother but couldnt help expressing my thoughts.

Sent from my HTC One V using Tapatalk 2
Dear brother, I am not offended at all!
Kindly see the date of my joining CSS Forum
And see also the date I posted this thread .
Their is time in between , Allah blessed me with the next rank in this time frame!

I hope first query killed.
If still not killed! I donot care

Secondly brother officers never hide themselves!!! Brother I am a Mujhahid and My Allah has only allowed people from my occupation to walk proudly and with passion on earth ( Please refer to some aalim and ask him that whether God has allowed mujhahids and Islamic Soldiers to walk proudly on Earth or not and then comment).
To cut it short when my Sappa Salar( Gen . Ashfaq Pervez Kayanni has not ever tried to hide his identity along with all the other Generals....Why should I?)
Havenot you seen army officers moving in the complete country in the days of Election for almost a fortnight on the orders of GHQ)
Can you still refer me to the letter as formulated by you as to keep hiding the identity and same GHQ ordering its officers and jawans to move and patroll as much as they can, all around the country in Election days.
If a CSS aspirants burns the midnight oil for 9 months and become an ASP, AC,or what other appointment, he has all the right to write ASP asad. or AC saad,etc. If a doctor works hard 5 years he has the right to write Doctor arbaz or Surgeon aslam or GEneral Physician Akbar, If an engineer studies for four years and achieves a degree he has all the rights to write Engineer Kashif or Doctor Abdul Qadeer Khan.
So my dear brother I think now you should humanely agree to me that I if I had gone through the rigorous and risky training putting my life many times in danger, so I have all the rights to write Capt Tehman with my name. Please show some heart and accept whatever I Just proved.
Rose smells nice, Rotten things smells bad.
Whatsoever one says , actually is the representation of the innerself of one's character.
I am talking in general I think you agree to me, please dont feel offended. Dont you think that 50 percent off the aspirants of CSS are our sisters. While in army our sisters constitute only 1 percent of the total.
SO my dear brother what do you think Wont it had been better for me to attract them there.
So I was supposed to do this in Other threads of CSS Forums! What do you say. IF you see 10 replies of this thread not even a single one was not a lady and who so ever has contacted me through my email ( though I might not have helped him the best as the best helper is Allah), They would accrediate my best tries to help them out.
And shockingly none of them was a girl .
Dear brother dont you think instead of doing that characterless doing on css forum , I should have chosen some social website, where I can post as many albums and videos of mine as possible, instead of 19.5 KB Avatar.
And also my cell number would also have been easily posted there.
Please see that I have almost 300 posts in a very short time span almost half to those of yours but my time span on the forum being one fifteenth as that of yours and already made many reputation points.
So it shows someone's commitment to his aim,mission or goal.
Well you can also see that most of my posts are coming at very late night timings, when most of us sleep, few of us are awake. Even the very this post of mine is coming in late hours of night. Justification of how I manage CSS with my busy routine.
Brother I have 1200 friends on facebook and out of them only two are ladies. One my mom and other my cadet college teacher she is 59 If moderators allowed I shall post my FB profile link over here for you to confirm, please.

Lastly brother nothing offended me except for one thing. That some one from the group, May he be a Sapper, Gunner, ....... boy or .....tarians has tried to .......
Rest is all ok SIR
Bravo Areeba (Tuesday, March 08, 2016), Codename Hijazi (Sunday, June 09, 2013), Junaid Javed (Monday, February 03, 2014), Mamoona Zaidi (Tuesday, June 11, 2013), SehrishKanwal (Thursday, August 01, 2013)
Old Sunday, June 09, 2013

aleem muhammad is on a distinguished road

@ tehman khan

bhai mujhay yay information chahye....that main bsc hons k last sem main houn and main nay pma long course main apply kia hai...because they allow age relaxation when someone apply on honours bases....so kindly btaein k kia mujhay bsc hons k 8th semester k hope certificate par selesction test dainay dain gay.....kal 10th june ko test hai mera.....regards
The Following User Says Thank You to aleem muhammad For This Useful Post:
Tehman Khan (Sunday, June 09, 2013)

Originally Posted by aleem muhammad View Post
@ tehman khan

bhai mujhay yay information chahye....that main bsc hons k last sem main houn and main nay pma long course main apply kia hai...because they allow age relaxation when someone apply on honours bases....so kindly btaein k kia mujhay bsc hons k 8th semester k hope certificate par selesction test dainay dain gay.....kal 10th june ko test hai mera.....regards
Now thats a separate and special case, I really cannot comment on it as I am not an authority.
This thing does really depends on how you present your case to the hearers of your plea!
I think they would allow you , but you must be very forceful in your arguments ok.
It may go very smooth at all, It may become a stern problem. So be mentally prepared and behave accordingly , please.

Pakistaniii is on a distinguished road

Dear Tehman Khan,

i would be grateful if could you answer my qury.

Recently i have applied in PAF for Edication Instructor. What is your assisment about the post ?
As i am already working in a private company and getting 35K should i appear in test or not??.
Defence Award: Awarded to serving ISI, FIA Officers - Issue reason:

Codename Hijazi will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Tehman Khan View Post
Dear brother, I am not offended at all!
Kindly see the date of my joining CSS Forum
And see also the date I posted this thread .
Their is time in between , Allah blessed me with the next rank in this time frame!

I hope first query killed.
If still not killed! I donot care

Secondly brother officers never hide themselves!!! Brother I am a Mujhahid and My Allah has only allowed people from my occupation to walk proudly and with passion on earth ( Please refer to some aalim and ask him that whether God has allowed mujhahids and Islamic Soldiers to walk proudly on Earth or not and then comment).
To cut it short when my Sappa Salar( Gen . Ashfaq Pervez Kayanni has not ever tried to hide his identity along with all the other Generals....Why should I?)
Havenot you seen army officers moving in the complete country in the days of Election for almost a fortnight on the orders of GHQ)
Can you still refer me to the letter as formulated by you as to keep hiding the identity and same GHQ ordering its officers and jawans to move and patroll as much as they can, all around the country in Election days.
If a CSS aspirants burns the midnight oil for 9 months and become an ASP, AC,or what other appointment, he has all the right to write ASP asad. or AC saad,etc. If a doctor works hard 5 years he has the right to write Doctor arbaz or Surgeon aslam or GEneral Physician Akbar, If an engineer studies for four years and achieves a degree he has all the rights to write Engineer Kashif or Doctor Abdul Qadeer Khan.
So my dear brother I think now you should humanely agree to me that I if I had gone through the rigorous and risky training putting my life many times in danger, so I have all the rights to write Capt Tehman with my name. Please show some heart and accept whatever I Just proved.
Rose smells nice, Rotten things smells bad.
Whatsoever one says , actually is the representation of the innerself of one's character.
I am talking in general I think you agree to me, please dont feel offended. Dont you think that 50 percent off the aspirants of CSS are our sisters. While in army our sisters constitute only 1 percent of the total.
SO my dear brother what do you think Wont it had been better for me to attract them there.
So I was supposed to do this in Other threads of CSS Forums! What do you say. IF you see 10 replies of this thread not even a single one was not a lady and who so ever has contacted me through my email ( though I might not have helped him the best as the best helper is Allah), They would accrediate my best tries to help them out.
And shockingly none of them was a girl .
Dear brother dont you think instead of doing that characterless doing on css forum , I should have chosen some social website, where I can post as many albums and videos of mine as possible, instead of 19.5 KB Avatar.
And also my cell number would also have been easily posted there.
Please see that I have almost 300 posts in a very short time span almost half to those of yours but my time span on the forum being one fifteenth as that of yours and already made many reputation points.
So it shows someone's commitment to his aim,mission or goal.
Well you can also see that most of my posts are coming at very late night timings, when most of us sleep, few of us are awake. Even the very this post of mine is coming in late hours of night. Justification of how I manage CSS with my busy routine.
Brother I have 1200 friends on facebook and out of them only two are ladies. One my mom and other my cadet college teacher she is 59 If moderators allowed I shall post my FB profile link over here for you to confirm, please.

Lastly brother nothing offended me except for one thing. That some one from the group, May he be a Sapper, Gunner, ....... boy or .....tarians has tried to .......
Rest is all ok SIR
Khan Sb, har koi nai janta, but its a fact that Arty Afsraan are always more helpful than Regiments

Anyways, If a person tries to do something Positive here in Pakistan, he is always discouraged or criticized. I appreciate your efforts to help young people's queries regarding the Armed Forces Joining.

A Serving man always helps better than the other.

By the way after seeing your email, I got your Unit There was one of my Uncle, who had been in same Unit.
SehrishKanwal (Thursday, August 01, 2013), Tehman Khan (Sunday, June 09, 2013)

Originally Posted by Codename Hijazi View Post
Khan Sb, har koi nai janta, but its a fact that Arty Afsraan are always more helpful than Regiments

Anyways, If a person tries to do something Positive here in Pakistan, he is always discouraged or criticized. I appreciate your efforts to help young people's queries regarding the Armed Forces Joining.

A Serving man always helps better than the other.

By the way after seeing your email, I got your Unit There was one of my Uncle, who had been in same Unit.
Thanks brother, thanks for the motivation .
Actually my brother dms664 was given wrong notions by some other anti armed forces elements, he had no reservation of his own from me, whatever he asked me was the projection of the image painted in front of him by other elements.
I tried my best to put clean my case in front of dms664 and I hope and pray that now dms664 holds a bit better and decent image of us. I really respect the senior members of this forum like dms664.
Please would you like to tell me the name of your uncle, please.

Originally Posted by Pakistaniii View Post
Dear Tehman Khan,

i would be grateful if could you answer my qury.

Recently i have applied in PAF for Edication Instructor. What is your assisment about the post ?
As i am already working in a private company and getting 35K should i appear in test or not??.
Dear brother!
Before joining army I was in PAF Cadet College Sargodha. Had a deep insight of the life of Education Instructors.
Life is Lut(Relaxing) , but weekends and vacations is a problem.
Grace and perks are equal to those of other officers of PAF and nature of job is very easy.
If you forsee some big jump in your civil life as an educationist or in any other field, then you may think otherwise, otherwise...PAF is a smooth choice.
I would certainly highly recommend you to give the test , but you know , it is much mandatory that you should study your case yourself in depth, as you are in better picture of yourself, please.

Last edited by Codename Hijazi; Saturday, July 04, 2015 at 01:47 PM. Reason: Merged/Chain Posts
The Following User Says Thank You to Tehman Khan For This Useful Post:
eshaaladan (Monday, June 10, 2013)