09:25 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Army

Old Thursday, July 25, 2013

lovereflector is on a distinguished road

Captain I need your help brother. I have taken my 8th semester exams and project is going to be held at August and i applied for army at engineering core.So guide me for engineering degree what proof should i show hope certificate or some other certificate. Please guide me.
Old Thursday, August 01, 2013

humayonpervaiz is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Tehman Khan View Post
Ladies and Gentlemen!
Any one having anything asking his mind just put up here , and I shall satisfy you in the best possible way, please.
Dear Sir!
My father has died in 2003 bearing Old Version of NIC, which is not acceptable by the Registration Page @ joinpakarmy.gov.pk ... Am I eligible to apply ???
Old Saturday, August 10, 2013

Lost Prince is on a distinguished road
Default Initial Tests for Reapeater?

Previously i have applied for ICTO and cleared all my initial tests. I was called for ISSB but unfortunately got not recommended. Now I am applying for ssc AEP's. For Repeater candidates, they will give initial tests or they will be called directly for issb?
Old Saturday, August 10, 2013

rimza is on a distinguished road

aoa
i've done BBA (hons) and then MBA/MS...i want to join pak army , air force etc...
can u plz tell me the way to do???
Old Monday, August 19, 2013

stream is on a distinguished road

about short service commission

can any body tell me what is final merit list and what is the importance of the academic record means how much it play role in final merit list can any body know the formula for the final merit list please i am waiting for the replay ..... i want the authentic information
Old Monday, August 19, 2013

Razaliaqat is on a distinguished road

In CSS examination , is any seats reserved for armed forces ,if reserved then what is the criteria for selection ? Can a person who joined Pakistan army as a captain through short service commission have a chance to join civil service on army reserved seats?
Old Tuesday, August 20, 2013

meritoriousme is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Tehman Khan View Post
Ladies and Gentlemen!
Any one having anything asking his mind just put up here , and I shall satisfy you in the best possible way, please.
Sir, Aslam-o-Alaikum.
Sir, i was appointed as a police constable in Sindh Police in 2002 and since then i have been working as a computer operator in prosecution branch at SSP Office of my District. Recently, i have qualified written test for the post of Assistant sub- Inspector through provincial public service commission i.e. Sindh Public Service Commission (through police quota for graduate constables) . The question is that in few days our viva voce schedule is to be announced and this is first time for me to appear before the commission members dont know what kind of question may be asked and whether there would b any expert from police department in the panel or not and please suggest me about interview. I shall remain thanks full to you for evermore.
Old Thursday, August 22, 2013

tashfeen bilal is on a distinguished road

AOA.will u plz tell me how to join military police?
Old Friday, August 23, 2013

27usman is on a distinguished road
Default Am i eligible?

sir would you please tell me am i eligible to apply in PAK Army under any course?
my qualifications are as under;
Ms business adminstration enrolled to be completed in April2015
MBA finance 3.42/4
B.com 885/1500=59%
fsc 583/1100=53%
matric 535/850=62.9%
domicile Punjab

Last edited by 27usman; Friday, August 23, 2013 at 11:01 AM. Reason: title
Old Friday, August 23, 2013

meritoriousme is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by 27usman View Post
sir would you please tell me am i eligible to apply in PAK Army under any course?
my qualifications are as under;
Ms business adminstration enrolled to be completed in April2015
MBA finance 3.42/4
B.com 885/1500=59%
fsc 583/1100=53%
matric 535/850=62.9%
domicile Punjab
Sir pata nahee online kio nahee ho rahe hai, mera question b still pending hai.