-   Army (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/army/)
-   -   Graduate course of Pakistan army (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/army/93838-graduate-course-pakistan-army.html)

kashif imran Sunday, July 27, 2014 03:53 AM

Graduate course of Pakistan army

graduate course(1 year) announced in june 2014 after many years.will army announce this course next year 2015?if any one have any info plz kindly share

behzadrana Thursday, November 06, 2014 08:39 PM

graduate course

salaam,
i applied for graduate course , its test were tough as compared to L/c. specially the non verbal part.
INSHALLAH i will apply in next course.
kindly give suggestions for test :)

Xcalibre Thursday, November 06, 2014 09:00 PM

During my medical for the post of Pilot Officer Information Techonology group, When I closed my ankle my knees touched togther just a little distance I think less than 2 inch so the doctor had put me out of the row and closely examine my knee-knock problem and pass my medical.

I have a queston that If I have passed the Paf medical 'll I pass the Army L/C medical?
or there a different/strict criteria for Army L/C medical and they 'll not allow me because of minor knee-knock.

kashif imran Thursday, November 06, 2014 09:18 PM

Bro please tell me which type of initial test was.this time i also want to apply for graduate course.so kindly please guide me about initial test.

Xcalibre Thursday, November 06, 2014 09:59 PM

There were two tests as far as I remember First was related to Math/ Analytical Verbal non Verbal There were 90mcq needed to solve within 30 minutes Afterwards If you able to pass it than you have technical exam related to your group If you pass it as well than they 'll ask you to come tomorrow for detail medical in which they 'll examine your body BMI, Eyes Nose Ears chest knee knock flat feet and than bawaseer . Those who able to clear it 'll give short initial interview on the same day after that they 'll ask you to wait for a call.

I have solved around forty mcq's in math test in 27 minutes than mark C for rest of the 50 questions and same strategy in technical test . Alwayas attempt all questions and leave last 3 minutes for marking answer of the remaining question.

captun Friday, November 07, 2014 12:06 AM

paf takes tough medical as compare to army,so in my opinion there wiil be no issue in army medical.

Xcalibre Friday, November 07, 2014 12:37 AM

[QUOTE=captun;778218]paf takes tough medical as compare to army,so in my opinion there wiil be no issue in army medical.[/QUOTE]

I am worried because Paf medical was for graduate course and Army L/C is for cadet.

behzadrana Wednesday, March 11, 2015 10:12 PM

Whats graduate course

behzadrana Wednesday, March 11, 2015 10:12 PM

I have done mcom 2 years my age is 24..can i apply??

Waqas Kandwal Saturday, May 09, 2015 02:10 AM

35th graduate course has been announced. Get regular commission in Pak army.

01:18 PM (GMT +5)