-   Navy (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/navy/)
-   -   Help Needed for the posts of Civilian Recruitment test in Navy (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/navy/103666-help-needed-posts-civilian-recruitment-test-navy.html)

Strong Feelings Monday, August 24, 2015 12:51 PM

Help Needed for the posts of Civilian Recruitment test in Navy

Asslam o Alikum
Dear Respected fellows & mentors of the forum.
Recently Pakistan Navy announced Civilian posts including Assistant , Data Entery operator , UDC , LDC & there were some others.
I applied for the post of Assistant , The number of announced posts of assistant are 14.
The test for this applied post would be one first September but I have no idea what would be the paper pattern or what can be its expected syllabus.
I appeared in test of PPSC for the same post Assistant in S&GAD.
Its syllabus was totally about ENGLISH , That paper was subjective in nature including "Essay writing ,preci & urdu to english & english to urdu translation".actually that paper tested the writing skills of the aspirants .
Can we expect same kind a paper or its patteren would be different ??
Any idea please Guide me in this Regard.

amjadawan Monday, August 24, 2015 04:06 PM

Assistant BPS-14

The test will be General i-e, English, Islamic Studies, Current Affairs, Pakistan Affairs, Computer Knowledge but don't forget in every kind of NAVI induction there is 100 Nos. of Intelligence MCQ's.

Strong Feelings Monday, August 24, 2015 06:32 PM

Brother it will be online test or Manual one ,, 2ndly If it would be 100 marks paper , What can be the expected devision of Questions , How much intelligence related Question They may ask. have you ever appeared in theie test
Kindly Guide.

nabeelmaz Friday, August 28, 2015 03:57 PM

test date ????

nabeelmaz Friday, August 28, 2015 06:45 PM

my test is on 31 ... 7.30 am
navy..

mohammad imran khan Tuesday, September 08, 2015 01:47 AM

why they not conducted the test of udc typing and when will be their result

umairsharif Thursday, September 10, 2015 09:03 AM

navy rawalpindi

my test is on 29-08-2015 at 7:30 am and i am there till 1 pm still no test is conducted , many people standing on roads outside navy center in Rawalpindi
for 5-6 hours and come back home without given test.

mohammad imran khan Thursday, September 17, 2015 03:48 PM

when there will be the result of civilian jobs in pak navy

SherryJunejo Monday, August 15, 2016 11:11 AM

Paper Pattern of Assistant .

Salam seniors please help me out what will be the paper pattern of the above said post as you have appeared in the test last time

Sidhu8 Sunday, September 04, 2016 12:50 PM

Procedure for the post of Assistant in navy

Assalam o Alaikum senior, as you took last year's test, so kindly guide us about pattern and the procedure of selection of assistant.
Thankyou.

06:08 PM (GMT +5)