-   Navy (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/navy/)
-   -   PakNavy-SSC 2018 A: Syllabus for Electronics academics (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/navy/118235-paknavy-ssc-2018-syllabus-electronics-academics.html)

Yass Wednesday, December 06, 2017 12:13 PM

PakNavy-SSC 2018 A: Syllabus for Electronics academics

[FONT="Book Antiqua"]Assalam O alaikum[/FONT] friends,

I would like to inquire regarding the academic questions related to Electronics in the [B]Weapons Engineering[/B] test for [B]Pak Navy SSC-2018A[/B] ([U]Initial test[/U]). I have applied for the said test and I am a little anxious regarding the topics of engineering it may be comprised of.

Any individual(s) who may have applied in the aforementioned program as an [B]Electronics Engineer[/B] in the [B]SSC 2017A for Pak Navy[/B]; who may be able to shed some light on the various topics from which the question were comprised, and regarding the depth of questioning -- i.e. how difficult would you say was the academia portion -- are requested most humbly to share their experience.

Also please share questions from other portions of the test (Physics, Math, etc) if you can.

[RIGHT]any responses are welcome, and I am deeply grateful for your help. [/RIGHT]

pakstriker Monday, June 04, 2018 04:10 AM

Please share your experience

AoA, can you kindly post your experience so that others can benefit from it. Jazak Allah

07:19 AM (GMT +5)