|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
Assalam O alaikum friends,
I would like to inquire regarding the academic questions related to Electronics in the Weapons Engineering test for Pak Navy SSC-2018A (Initial test). I have applied for the said test and I am a little anxious regarding the topics of engineering it may be comprised of. Any individual(s) who may have applied in the aforementioned program as an Electronics Engineer in the SSC 2017A for Pak Navy; who may be able to shed some light on the various topics from which the question were comprised, and regarding the depth of questioning -- i.e. how difficult would you say was the academia portion -- are requested most humbly to share their experience. Also please share questions from other portions of the test (Physics, Math, etc) if you can. any responses are welcome, and I am deeply grateful for your help.
|
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
AoA, can you kindly post your experience so that others can benefit from it. Jazak Allah
|
![]() |
Tags |
electronics, electronics engineering, initial, pak navy, weapons |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
new PMS syllabus for new pattern | ishti ahmad | PCS / PMS | 10 | Sunday, January 12, 2020 09:29 PM |
Deconstructing Revised Syllabus of Accounting and Auditing | Accountant | Accounting & Auditing | 0 | Thursday, August 13, 2015 02:03 PM |