06:34 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Navy

Old Tuesday, April 30, 2019

BilalBee is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by illuminate View Post
Yes I have similar question. I have done BE + MBA but applied on the basis of MBA. Will I need equivalence too?
i dont think so, must be for foreign qualifications/degrees, because they have mentioned in newspaper "MS/MPhil/ME/MBA". btw which branch you've applied for?

and once again, koi rwp ka bhai koi update de de, one guy from lahore up said he got his call.

Ryan Alex is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by illuminate View Post
Yes I have similar question. I have done BE + MBA but applied on the basis of MBA. Will I need equivalence too?
Yes one need to present equalnce certificate if he has differnet discipline in his Masters degree

illuminate is on a distinguished road

BilalBee I've applied for Lt/lt cdr special branch which asked for MBA/ MS PROJECT MANAGEMENT. If they ask equivalence, I'm not sure which equivalence should I provide. By the way center is RWP

HiUps is on a distinguished road

Anyone who got call??, Did you ppl check results on above website?

chlo Allah swt kher krenge, lets see rwp walo ko kb contact krte hen, kl tk sindh walo ko msgs aa re the, few mins ago, Ryan Alex from Lahore said he got call, now lets see rwp ka kb number ata hai.

eyzeeshan is on a distinguished road

Dear candidates from khi and Lahore great to hear you received calls. Rwp and pesjawar guys are still waiting for updates...dua mein yaad rakhein hamein bhee. Also please visit official website result section and tell us if u can see ur updated call up result there...for us it is saying no record found...any thoughts???

Sent from my CPH1717 using Tapatalk

almost forgot about kpk and kashmir as well, any one from their with any updates? as of speaking myself from rwp, nope, no updates till now, Allah swt kher krenge,

bitalpha is on a distinguished road

Pindi Boys k sath nainsaafi ho rahi hai,,,,no update till now.

bitalaa ji ��

HassanKhan555 is on a distinguished road

Anyone from Multan received call or text from PN&RC ?