-   Navy (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/navy/)
-   -   Short service commission 2019-a through lateral entry (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/navy/123493-short-service-commission-2019-through-lateral-entry.html)

mydadshand Monday, April 01, 2019 03:02 PM

Short service commission 2019-a through lateral entry

Kindly share initial test details and exp

faise Monday, April 01, 2019 10:53 PM

yes please share this one

Ryan Alex Saturday, April 06, 2019 09:37 PM

I am going to appear for Lt special branch on 11th April

masterstroke Sunday, April 07, 2019 04:39 PM

me too. do you have any info????

Ryan Alex Sunday, April 07, 2019 05:36 PM

I have MBA finance degree (3.5year). would i need to present equalance to MS certificate as its mentioned in advertisement?

illuminate Sunday, April 07, 2019 10:08 PM

AoA All. Application process is online and very easy. Go to joinpaknavy dot gov dot pk and Select your branch and after that screen will automatically show criteria. You've to be careful that while applying select 0 in from of marks and total marks of any irrelevant field.
After that your registration will be complete. NAVY will take 2-3 days and after that you can download the slip by putting your NIC number.
Take printout of slip, attach PASSPORT SIZE PIC, TAKE 300RS cash and original CNIC to centre on the test date which is visible on your roll number slip.
After you clear test, experience section and its verification will come after that.

ahmadbakhshurfsumairali Sunday, April 07, 2019 10:38 PM

Dear All i have applied in the special brarnch lt/lt cdr . I have dome ms in telecom.
But in the gradustion column there was no option of not applicable few days back. so i wrote 0,0 in the total and obtained narks coulmn. Suddenly to i opend the site of pak navy ab wahsn not applicable ka option arha hai. But ab wahan arha hsi k you are already registered. Graduation pe meri slip pe BE electrical arha hai jo k relavent nai aur marks 0,0 but relavent ms telecom hai woh bhi slip pe arha hai. So koi issue to nai hoga?

masterstroke Monday, April 08, 2019 02:15 PM

[QUOTE=illuminate;1088998]AoA All. Application process is online and very easy. Go to joinpaknavy dot gov dot pk and Select your branch and after that screen will automatically show criteria. You've to be careful that while applying select 0 in from of marks and total marks of any irrelevant field.
After that your registration will be complete. NAVY will take 2-3 days and after that you can download the slip by putting your NIC number.
Take printout of slip, attach PASSPORT SIZE PIC, TAKE 300RS cash and original CNIC to centre on the test date which is visible on your roll number slip.
After you clear test, experience section and its verification will come after that.[/QUOTE]

Please share test details. How many Q and timings etc.
And all educational documents in original is required when going for intial test??

masterstroke Wednesday, April 10, 2019 12:07 AM

[QUOTE=masterstroke;1089015]Please share test details. How many Q and timings etc.
And all educational documents in original is required when going for intial test??[/QUOTE]

????/

EWSB Wednesday, April 10, 2019 12:22 PM

Bring all educational documents with you in original.

02:15 AM (GMT +5)