-   Navy (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/navy/)
-   -   Short Service Commission 2020-B Through Lateral Entry Experience (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/navy/128225-short-service-commission-2020-b-through-lateral-entry-experience.html)

naveed89 Wednesday, January 27, 2021 02:47 PM

Dear mhsaeed,

Thank you so much for your response.

I will contact them, Insha ALLAH

uhkhan Monday, February 01, 2021 10:09 AM

Dear Mhsaeed i have applied for lateral entry karachi center our personality test was taken back in nov 6 2020 and since then no response we were told to wait i called them many times they first give december date then january and now feb is started can you tell me your application like when was your initial test / medical and personality test was taken ?
good to hear about your selection ( hopefully you are selected )

mhsaeed Monday, February 01, 2021 03:56 PM

Assalam Alikum UhKhan,

I have heard that the KHI interviews will start from 5-6 Feb, they have also displayed the list outside their selection centre, please call them again, they will check your name and will let you know or visit the selection centre and check the list by yourself. Insha Allah it will be a good news

uhkhan Monday, February 01, 2021 04:35 PM

walikum as salam
Jazak Allah bro for your help i will surely visit pnrsc karachi because the numbers given are not working i guess because it keep showing dialing then call ends
May Allah give everyone success

alirazachaddar Monday, February 01, 2021 06:14 PM

Assalam Alikum.
Any body from IT branch have gone through his/her interview? please guide. which type of question they asked? My interview is scheduled on 05 feb.

haan Tuesday, February 02, 2021 02:11 PM

Uhkhan if you receive any update about KHI center then let me know brother.

kakamian Tuesday, February 02, 2021 02:15 PM

Lahore, Peshawar, Rawalpindi interviews are done and Karachi center interviews are in-progress will be completed till 6 feb 2021.

sunny89 Wednesday, February 03, 2021 01:33 AM

Interview

Hi,

I am from Karachi center and my interview is scheduled on 4th Feb.. Anyone can guide me what type of questions they ask and what should be my responses?

alirazachaddar Tuesday, February 09, 2021 04:14 PM

Any body heavy update of any activity after interview?

Mrlebowski Tuesday, February 16, 2021 05:58 PM

[QUOTE=alirazachaddar;1119581]Any body heavy update of any activity after interview?[/QUOTE]

A friend who had also given panel interview just told me they have called all the shortlisted candidates today, unfortunately me and my friend have not received final call. if any of karachi candidates are here then if shortlisted they would have received call by now otherwise better luck next time.

10:53 AM (GMT +5)