-   Navy (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/navy/)
-   -   Pak Navy Preliminary Test (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/navy/59044-pak-navy-preliminary-test.html)

Mansoor Teevno Friday, January 13, 2012 05:50 PM

Pak Navy Preliminary Test

Assallam Alaikum

I am going to give the preliminary Entrance test in Pakistan Navy on 22nd January 2012 in operations( Weapon Engineering branch)... I wanted some help regarding the format that how to prepare for it.. What will be the subjects included in it.

skyscanner4u Saturday, January 14, 2012 11:02 AM

Bro! i am appearing for IT branch, I also need help... If some one plz:-)

sheikhemad Saturday, January 14, 2012 12:57 PM

for test preparation:
Purchase book of Issb prepration
revise the imp topics of ur feild and nothing else

skyscanner4u Saturday, January 21, 2012 06:50 PM

Tomorrow is my Initial Test. Do Pray 4 me guys :-)

Amor Vincit Omnia Thursday, January 26, 2012 12:36 PM

[FONT="Verdana"][SIZE="4"][B]Dear Fellows..

please share your experience of the preliminary test of Pak Navy..[/B][/SIZE][/FONT]

naadiya Saturday, January 28, 2012 09:27 PM

Anyone who has cleared the initial test??

skyscanner4u Monday, January 30, 2012 12:25 AM

Awaiting result. Have you applied?

skyscanner4u Monday, January 30, 2012 12:29 AM

[QUOTE=Amor Vincit Omnia;397873][FONT="Verdana"][SIZE="4"][B]Dear Fellows..

please share your experience of the preliminary test of Pak Navy..[/B][/SIZE][/FONT][/QUOTE]
Initial test was contained three portions verbal, non verbal and acadmic.

verbal contains analogical questions, non verbal contains pictorial matching and acadmic contains 100 questions regarding to your field , in my case IT question.

Azfar Monday, January 30, 2012 09:11 AM

Test Result?

When is the result? Is it today as per the Newspaper Ad or is it on the 1st? Any Info?

skyscanner4u Wednesday, February 01, 2012 04:26 PM

Result was declared on 31st.
I have cleared the initial test Alhamdulillah :-)

Mansoor Teevno Thursday, February 02, 2012 01:38 AM

I have also cleared the innitial test with the grace of ALLAH

naadiya Friday, February 03, 2012 06:36 PM

SAlam...

So kindly please suggest me some of topics to go thorugh as i am having test on 21st as well.. for IT Branch in Army..
i hope the all forces have the same pattern to conduct test

skyscanner4u Sunday, February 05, 2012 12:17 AM

[QUOTE=naadiya;400147]SAlam...

So kindly please suggest me some of topics to go thorugh as i am having test on 21st as well.. for IT Branch in Army..
i hope the all forces have the same pattern to conduct test[/QUOTE]
Have mailed you the mcqs . And do some practice for intelligence test from this book

[url]www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/commission-pakistan-army/58336-intelligence-test-book.html[/url]

Gullquetta Wednesday, August 01, 2012 04:32 AM

[QUOTE=skyscanner4u;400581]Have mailed you the mcqs . And do some practice for intelligence test from this book

[url]www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/commission-pakistan-army/58336-intelligence-test-book.html[/url][/QUOTE]

dear when new vacancies will come for mba degree holderes

MtJx Wednesday, August 15, 2012 10:22 PM

[QUOTE=Gullquetta;460869]dear when new vacancies will come for mba degree holderes[/QUOTE]

in jan now

fadi ali Monday, January 21, 2013 05:04 PM

Aoa
brother could you plz tell me whats the formatt of prelimenary test ?and which book should i follow for preparation?i will gona appear for it next sunday ...plz assist me

fadi ali Monday, January 21, 2013 05:10 PM

aoa

brother could you plz assist me which book i should follow for prelimenary weapon engineering test preparation ?what is the formatt of the test ?? waiting for your rep ...
i will gona appear for it next sunday :(

fadi ali Monday, January 21, 2013 05:12 PM

Mansoor Teevno

test formatt kia hai initial test ka ?kindly assist me

naveediq25 Saturday, December 07, 2013 11:31 AM

help

plz tell me that what types of questions related to IT were there...?

mazharkhattak Saturday, May 31, 2014 01:35 PM

Operations ssg(n)

Hi there?
How will be the initial test and what will be included in it specially in the ACADEMIC section??

Ali Ahmed Thebo Monday, June 02, 2014 01:44 AM

[QUOTE=Gullquetta;460869]dear when new vacancies will come for mba degree holderes[/QUOTE]
Dear please send me this book on [email]aliahmedthebo@yahoo.com[/email] because my browser is unable to download this. link is this [url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-com...test-book.html[/url]

02:03 AM (GMT +5)