-   Navy (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/navy/)
-   -   issb recomended in 2012-A, confused about issb 2013-A (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/navy/78014-issb-recomended-2012-confused-about-issb-2013-a.html)

ROCKHEART Tuesday, April 09, 2013 05:34 PM

issb recomended in 2012-A, confused about issb 2013-A

aoa..i am issb recomended dated: 5 may 2012-A .
please someone guide me i have to go for issb again or not on 23rd april as according to rules once recommended will not be eligible for one calendar year... im confused. reply fast

Rehan Junior Tuesday, April 09, 2013 05:47 PM

[QUOTE=ROCKHEART;584468]aoa..i am issb recomended dated: 5 may 2012-A .
please someone guide me i have to go for issb again or not on 23rd april as according to rules once recommended will not be eligible for one calendar year... im confused. reply fast[/QUOTE]

bro what was happend to u means why u r trying to go again if u got recommended from ISSB.....

Amna Tuesday, April 09, 2013 06:13 PM

[QUOTE=Rehan Junior;584475]bro what was happend to [COLOR=DarkRed][B]u[/B][/COLOR] means why [COLOR=DarkRed][B]u r[/B][/COLOR] trying to go again if [COLOR=DarkRed][B]u[/B][/COLOR] got recommended from ISSB.....[/QUOTE]

[FONT=Verdana][COLOR=Black][SIZE=2]Avoid r[/SIZE][/COLOR][/FONT][FONT=Verdana][COLOR=Black][SIZE=2]egular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?"). R[SIZE=2]ead and [/SIZE][/SIZE][/COLOR][/FONT]abide by[URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html"][B] Forum Rules and policies.[/B][/URL]

adeel abdullah Tuesday, April 09, 2013 09:15 PM

[QUOTE=ROCKHEART;584468]aoa..i am issb recomended dated: 5 may 2012-A .
please someone guide me i have to go for issb again or not on 23rd april as according to rules once recommended will not be eligible for one calendar year... im confused. reply fast[/QUOTE]
i think you were not recommended by the board,therefore you are again going for ISSB. i am twice not recommended from ISSB and upto my knowlege, there is no such rule which puts restriction of certain period for not appearing again in ISSB after being not recommendation.

ROCKHEART Wednesday, April 10, 2013 04:50 PM

I was not selected in final selection by naval head quater.
Now i applies again in 2013-A.

I was recomended from issb. N was low in meeit list.

adnan quaidian Wednesday, April 10, 2013 09:45 PM

[QUOTE=ROCKHEART;584993]I was not selected in final selection by naval head quater.
Now i applies again in 2013-A.

I was recomended from issb. N was low in meeit list.[/QUOTE]

brother have you received issb letter from navy or pak amy army??

engr syed rizwan ali Wednesday, April 10, 2013 10:12 PM

issb call

can anyone please confirm me that whether the aspirants get shortlisted for issb or not?because i had submitted issb forms on 19-feb-2013 and upto now i have not recieved my call letter although one of my freind has got the call and had appeared for issb on 2-april-2013.
should i consider it i am not shortlisted for issb?or i must wait for call still?
cluttered: RIZWAN ALI

ROCKHEART Thursday, April 11, 2013 12:03 AM

[QUOTE=Rehan Junior;584475]bro what was happend to u means why u r trying to go again if u got recommended from ISSB.....[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=adnan quaidian;585116]brother have you received issb letter from navy or pak amy army??[/QUOTE]
I am waiting for call letter one person known to me got letter yestrday.
But i dont know i will have to go this time or not...:-(

[QUOTE=engr syed rizwan ali;585127]can anyone please confirm me that whether the aspirants get shortlisted for issb or not?because i had submitted issb forms on 19-feb-2013 and upto now i have not recieved my call letter although one of my freind has got the call and had appeared for issb on 2-april-2013.
should i consider it i am not shortlisted for issb?or i must wait for call still?
cluttered: RIZWAN ALI[/QUOTE]
Last year no one got shortlisted before issb.
Wait you will get it female batches are starting from 19 to 23 april n thn again from 23 to 27.
So get ready for issb in May 2013.U will be called. Inshaa Allah

engr syed rizwan ali Saturday, April 13, 2013 07:53 PM

querry

[QUOTE=ROCKHEART;585168]I am waiting for call letter one person known to me got letter yestrday.
But i dont know i will have to go this time or not...:-(

Last year no one got shortlisted before issb.
Wait you will get it female batches are starting from 19 to 23 april n thn again from 23 to 27.
So get ready for issb in May 2013.U will be called. Inshaa Allah[/QUOTE]

bro i had heard that dssc batch is over and this time the recruitment authorities had short listed hopefulls for issb as well,but still i dnt believe in hear and say because no one had sort of surety about that matter.
i need to know from someone who is dead sure about it.
kindly guide me in this regard.:wacko:

amjadsilachi Saturday, May 04, 2013 01:47 PM

Asalamalakum bro kya ap bta sakty hn k Final merit kist kin chezu ko consider kar k bnai jati hy. I mean ISSB, Medical ya just final panel interview?

10:08 AM (GMT +5)