01:36 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Navy

Old Tuesday, December 17, 2013

imran memon is on a distinguished road
Default SSC NAVY Special Branch (IT) initial test

salam fellows plz do write here about the syllabus of Speciabbl Branch (IT)
Old Wednesday, January 06, 2016

save me is on a distinguished road
Smile Info about test

Originally Posted by imran memon View Post
salam fellows plz do write here about the syllabus of Speciabbl Branch (IT)

Can anyone tells me are guide me about Short Service Commission in Special Branch (IT) .. my test will be a 10-01-2016

emrn ali is on a distinguished road

Can anyone tells me are guide me about Short Service Commission in Special Branch (IT) .. my test will be a 10-01-2016
Special Branch (IT) test consist on two parts Intelligence Section and Academic Section.

For Intelligence Section:
  1. Use Dogar's Publisher book.
  2. http://pakone.pk
  3. http://gotest.pk

For Academic Section

Go through Introduction to Computer Science course.

Engr Javeid is on a distinguished road

for the intelligence section, the above post has been already given the links and for the academics for IT is very simple, its more of a information about history of computers, developers of Yahoo, facebook and google, and number of buttons on the keyboard, like these questions
Old Thursday, January 07, 2016

sabee is on a distinguished road

Thank you so much all those who are helping us ... m also going for test at 10th January but have no preparation
Old Friday, January 08, 2016

mustansar~hussain will become famous soon enough

Dear fellows, I qualified test last year. Click here to find an authentic source for preparation.
In the link, there are 100 questions only.
You'll find exactly copy pasted questions in the test from aforementioned link -- IA.

Good luck.

great work but really confuse by reading your comment.

mustansar~hussain will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by sabee View Post
great work but really confuse by reading your comment.
In my comment, what thing confused you?

Meine ek link post ki hai uper. Us me 100 mcqs hein academic k.
Meine jab last year test di thi Navy me, us me takreeban same
yehi questions thay jo us link me hein. Exactly copy pasted.
Coming test me bhi takreeban isi link me se questions aenge, InshaaAllah.

Its great to read about your confusion.
Old Tuesday, January 12, 2016

:-(
Old Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Bashir Aamir is on a distinguished road

anybody have experience of Store officer/Assistant naval store officer interview through FPSC ???