Thursday, April 18, 2024
05:51 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Navy

Old Thursday, February 04, 2016

mkhan59 is on a distinguished road
Default Initial Interview Pak Navy SSC 2016 A

I have cleared my initial medical test for SSC 2016-A taken at PNS Shifa Karachi,but still did not get the text for initial interview.
Does any girls from karachi got the text for initial interview for Special branch IT?
Old Saturday, March 05, 2016

ahmed99 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mustansar~hussain View Post
Dear fellows, I qualified test last year. Click here to find an authentic source for preparation.
In the link, there are 100 questions only.
You'll find exactly copy pasted questions in the test from aforementioned link -- IA.

Good luck.
Sir please, could you guide me about NAVY ISSB for Engineers?
Old Friday, July 01, 2016

cham is on a distinguished road
Default Dogra Book

Is dogra book available online? Can i know the exact title of the book so its easy for me to search?

also, those who have given and qualified, can you tell what was the test pattern? i mean mcqs, or short questions/
Old Friday, July 01, 2016

ahsankhanniazi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mustansar~hussain View Post
In my comment, what thing confused you?

Meine ek link post ki hai uper. Us me 100 mcqs hein academic k.
Meine jab last year test di thi Navy me, us me takreeban same
yehi questions thay jo us link me hein. Exactly copy pasted.
Coming test me bhi takreeban isi link me se questions aenge, InshaaAllah.

Its great to read about your confusion.
Thanks for this share gentleman, I am going to appear in 17 July test for SSC(IT) , please share some useful guidelines for preparation and how it would be for initial screening... share the tips which helped you to pass thru initial test ...
Old Saturday, July 02, 2016

zebapari is on a distinguished road
Default navy test

do navy conduct test on OMR sheet
Old Thursday, June 08, 2017

Lala Durrani is on a distinguished road

Salam Sir
mustansar~hussain
please guide me for the preparation of IT Branch
Old Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Innocent khan is on a distinguished road

Focus on history of computer and abbreviations of networking protocols and focus computer portion of indiabizz.com

Sent from my SM-G361H using Tapatalk

Time management is necessary in iq

ragnar is on a distinguished road

do we have to submit any fee? if yes then how? there is no fee slip given even after i submitted the form.
Old Sunday, July 01, 2018

Originally Posted by ragnar View Post
do we have to submit any fee? if yes then how? there is no fee slip given even after i submitted the form.
On the day of test you have to pay fees in cash.

The Following User Says Thank You to Innocent khan For This Useful Post:
bmahmood (Wednesday, January 16, 2019)