03:18 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Navy

Old Thursday, December 27, 2018

Zain Saeed is on a distinguished road
Default Pak navy ssc 2019 A

Assalam o alayikum
Today was my test for ssc 2019 A pak navy and the test was in digital lab, After my test i was declared qualified and they return my registration slip with a stamp
"Only shortlisted candidates will be called for further process "
Is there a chance I won't be called for medical after qualifying the test ????
Will appreciate your quick reply
Zain Saeed siddiqui
Old Thursday, December 27, 2018

Khanrina5 is on a distinguished road
Originally Posted by Zain Saeed View Post
Assalam o alayikum
Today was my test for ssc 2019 A pak navy and the test was in digital lab, After my test i was declared qualified and they return my registration slip with a stamp
"Only shortlisted candidates will be called for further process "
Is there a chance I won't be called for medical after qualifying the test ????
Will appreciate your quick reply
Zain Saeed siddiqui
Yes they will call u and how was test questions??
Easy or tough??
I have test tomorrow in multan. 28 dec.
Old Monday, January 07, 2019

Zain Saeed is on a distinguished road

Sorry for replying late test sahi tha bs... and call test k Kirby din k bd aati hain?
Old Saturday, January 12, 2019

Ali raza sultan is on a distinguished road

anyone got msg/call after initial test from PN karachi recruitment (Naval law branch)
Old Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Saad afzal is on a distinguished road

No.
If you get any information due share.
When was your test?
Old Wednesday, April 10, 2019

RaheelKn is on a distinguished road
Default SSC Pakistan Navy Special Branch Electrical Engg

Respected Members,

If anyone experience a SSC Pakistan Navy Electrical Special Branch initial test in Academics section?

Kindly share his experience.

Waiting for positive replies.
Old Thursday, April 11, 2019

informer59 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Zain Saeed View Post
Today was my test for SSC 2019 Pak Navy. The test was conducted in digital lab. I was declared qualified
Congrats Zain!

What was the format of test?
Old Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Sharjeel Patras is on a distinguished road

Hi,
Were you guys called for the interview? what happened next? please share. I have given my entrance tests last week, qualified and eagerly waiting for the next step now.
Old Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Leo Farrukh is on a distinguished road
Default Info About SSC Navy (Special IT Branch)

Assalam O Alaikkum...

Gentlemen !

Please guide me about all these info regarding Special IT Branch NAVY SSC, As my Inital Test has been held on 13 December 2019.

Kindly guide me and tell me about TIPS & TRICKS for the test and later.

On how many sections test will be based on? And How much time for each section?

what is their criteria for passing ? Is there any percentile method for passing?
Old Sunday, January 05, 2020

Qousen Qasim is on a distinguished road
Default Interview of special branch IT

i have cleared my initial test and my interview and medical is on 7 january 2020.
Please guide me what type of question asked me in interview and what type of medical?