-   Navy (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/navy/)
-   -   SSC NAVY Special Branch (IT) initial test (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/navy/88536-ssc-navy-special-branch-initial-test.html)

imran memon Tuesday, December 17, 2013 07:53 PM

SSC NAVY Special Branch (IT) initial test

salam fellows plz do write here about the syllabus of Speciabbl Branch (IT)

save me Wednesday, January 06, 2016 02:39 PM

Info about test

[QUOTE=imran memon;680586]salam fellows plz do write here about the syllabus of Speciabbl Branch (IT)[/QUOTE]

Can anyone tells me are guide me about Short Service Commission in Special Branch (IT) .. my test will be a 10-01-2016 :(:wait

emrn ali Wednesday, January 06, 2016 04:43 PM

[QUOTE]Can anyone tells me are guide me about Short Service Commission in Special Branch (IT) .. my test will be a 10-01-2016 [/QUOTE]

Special Branch (IT) test consist on two parts Intelligence Section and Academic Section.

[B]For Intelligence Section:[/B][LIST=1][*]Use Dogar's Publisher book.[*][URL="http://pakone.pk"]http://pakone.pk[/URL][*][URL="http://gotest.pk"]http://gotest.pk[/URL][/LIST]
[B]For Academic Section[/B]

Go through Introduction to Computer Science course.

Engr Javeid Wednesday, January 06, 2016 06:14 PM

for the intelligence section, the above post has been already given the links and for the academics for IT is very simple, its more of a information about history of computers, developers of Yahoo, facebook and google, and number of buttons on the keyboard, like these questions

sabee Thursday, January 07, 2016 10:27 PM

Thank you so much all those who are helping us ... m also going for test at 10th January but have no preparation

mustansar~hussain Friday, January 08, 2016 11:24 AM

Dear fellows, I qualified test last year.[URL="http://www.sheir.org/computer-science-mcqs.html"] Click here[/URL] to find an authentic source for preparation.
In the link, there are 100 questions only.
You'll find exactly copy pasted questions in the test from aforementioned link -- IA. :D

Good luck.

sabee Friday, January 08, 2016 11:57 AM

great work :bow but really confuse by reading your comment.

mustansar~hussain Friday, January 08, 2016 10:36 PM

[QUOTE=sabee;902100]great work :bow but really confuse by reading your comment.[/QUOTE]

In my comment, what thing confused you?

Meine ek link post ki hai uper. Us me 100 mcqs hein academic k.
Meine jab last year test di thi Navy me, us me takreeban same
yehi questions thay jo us link me hein. Exactly copy pasted.
Coming test me bhi takreeban isi link me se questions aenge, InshaaAllah.

Its great to read about your confusion.

sabee Tuesday, January 12, 2016 10:26 AM

:-(

Bashir Aamir Tuesday, January 12, 2016 12:12 PM

anybody have experience of Store officer/Assistant naval store officer interview through FPSC ???

09:14 PM (GMT +5)