-   Pakistan Defence & Military (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/pakistan-defence-military/)
-   -   Having Problem in Applying online, 108 Non GD (Education Branch) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/pakistan-defence-military/50324-having-problem-applying-online-108-non-gd-education-branch.html)

adnanz01 Sunday, June 12, 2011 02:42 PM

Having Problem in Applying online, 108 Non GD (Education Branch)

Hello everyone.

The thing is that when I complete the online form and finally click on Generate Slip button then it goes to a blank page. It gives neither any error not any confirmation msg that whether or not my application is submitted successfully?

Can anyone tell me that what is the problem?
and plz also tell me whether the application completes on clicking the generate slip button or there are further steps?

at last I want to know that for Education branch they require three fields i.e. (a) Psychology
(b) Library Science
(c) Commerce
so what is meant by commerece? is economics included in it?

I shall be thankful for your cooperation because I am new at PAF therefore I have many queries. I hope You people won't get bothered !

Muhammad Adnan.

Usman Cheema Sunday, June 12, 2011 02:54 PM

May be that particular button is out of order:pp. (just kidding)
Might be there is some problem with the website because of which this is happening. Application gets completed when you click on the generate slip button. And by commerce they mean only M.Com not economics. Finally feel free to ask anything dear brother.

adnanz01 Sunday, June 12, 2011 03:04 PM

@ Usman Cheema Thax for your benign reply. I must say that this platform is very useful because of people like U.

I think there might be a problem in my browser. bytheway can we apply for two positions online? if not then what to do if one is interested in more than one positon?

Muhammad Adnan

Usman Cheema Sunday, June 12, 2011 03:28 PM

Yes perhaps problem is at your end because yesterday one of my friends was facing the same problem, I told him to mail me his details so that I could try. When he sent, I faced no problem in registering him. So try from some other place. Furthermore, I think you can not apply for two posts online, for registering for two posts visit nearest selection center.

Ana Sunday, June 12, 2011 08:31 PM

[QUOTE]The thing is that when I complete the online form and finally click on Generate Slip button then it goes to a blank page. It gives neither any error not any confirmation msg that whether or not my application is submitted successfully?
[/QUOTE]
You must be Using Internet Explorer ,Try with google Chrome.I Encountered the same problem but then I registered myself through different Browser.

adnanz01 Monday, June 13, 2011 06:24 PM

Yes I applied through Google chrome and then it was done. Thax for your cooperation.

edoeducation Friday, December 30, 2011 04:20 PM

I have problem in applying on Pak Navy online registration.
When I fill the form and press save button it gives this message.

"[B]Please goto Selection Programs Page to view/modify your profile[/B]"

I get no Pin Code and no online slip for the test. Please help anyone.

samartauheed Wednesday, July 24, 2013 06:01 AM

Bilkul Same Problem mere Sath bhi araha hai Pata nai Kya Problem Hai Koi Pin code Mil nai raha hai hame confirm kis tarah hoga k hum registered howe hai k nai please help us any one.

01:38 PM (GMT +5)