06:09 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Pakistan Defence & Military

Pakistan Defence & Military Men in Action

Old Monday, November 19, 2012

MsM91 is on a distinguished road

bhaio help me out !
Old Tuesday, November 20, 2012

isbzee is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by MsM91 View Post
bhaio help me out !
Bhai ap AS&RC call kr skty hain, but i think wh call pick mushikl sy hi krain gay,So it would be better to visit AS&RC. Ap mgy mere id par email krain,(id is my username at yahoo hai) main ap ko aik contact no. dun ga jo mgy AS&RC walun ny dia tha mgy mera call letter ka status jan'ny k lye, wh ap ko es barey main shaid kuch bta paen.

ahmad bakhsh is on a distinguished road

dear friends i have got c grade in ssc and d grade in fsc but in graduation i got 3.02 cgpa in telecommunications. can i apply in army?

MsM91 is on a distinguished road

@isbzee: JazakAllah brother
Old Sunday, May 19, 2013

Usmantee is on a distinguished road
Default Any one having information regarding the issb tasks for ICTO's ?

Please help
Old Sunday, May 19, 2013
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 3622

nice051 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Usmantee View Post
Please help

1) Group planning or leaderless task
2) Individual obstacles
3) outdoor group task
4) group discussion
5) speech on given topic for 2 minutes

Usmantee (Wednesday, May 22, 2013)
Old Tuesday, May 21, 2013

SARFRAZ KHAN SIAL is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by nice051 View Post
1) Group planning or leaderless task
2) Individual obstacles
3) outdoor group task
4) group discussion
5) speech on given topic for 2 minutes

anyone who needs help for issb can contact me on my id given in profile...i was recommanded from issb in october 2012

sidogar is on a distinguished road

For the preparation and study material as well as vital tricks regarding ISSB, you people may contact.

Rana shery is on a distinguished road
Default ISSB call letter for the post of ICTO received.

Yes dear , I have received my Call letter. I have to report on 26 may ,2013 at Gujjranwala. Have you received ?If not then go to www.issb.com and check your status.You can also inquire about your letter from the the given email address by sending them your queries and questions.