-   Pakistan Defence & Military (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/pakistan-defence-military/)
-   -   ISSB call letter? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/pakistan-defence-military/61784-issb-call-letter.html)

skyscanner4u Friday, April 06, 2012 04:28 PM

[QUOTE=sidogar;418369]Before appearing in ISSB, anyone who wish to seek help regarding all three dimensions, may contact me and also get the notes. just sent me message at ***********[/QUOTE]
Kindly send me details if you could spare your time at "***********" AT Yahoo

sidogar Monday, April 09, 2012 02:14 PM

@ skyscanner4u
please collect my e-mail address from my profile and mail me i will guide and provide the issb material.

mahwish siddique Monday, April 09, 2012 04:29 PM

salam to all

m back with a recommendation letter:):)

azmatullah Monday, April 09, 2012 04:53 PM

congratulation Mahwish,
kindly share your experience as well.
Today was my 2nd day in masroor air base. I hope you ill be here soon. As after 14th cmb for female ill b commenced.

mahwish siddique Monday, April 09, 2012 08:03 PM

last time my medical was at masroor base Karachi,
but now i have applied in army so my medical is at CMH Rawalpindi, on 12th april.

issb was good,
there is a little bit change, now we also have to give interview to psychatric and a lecturate is also introduce instead of one group discussion,
as we have applied in ssc so command tasks are not performed by us, physical was only the group task and progressive task and obstacles.
now you ask any other thing specifically.

Ambreen Nasir Monday, April 09, 2012 08:52 PM

ap nu issb kaha attempt kiaya tha
kohat
GUJarwala
Karachi

naadiya Monday, April 09, 2012 09:06 PM

WOW congrats mehwish..

wat is lecturate?? and only physicist conduct your interview?

would u be kind enough share the interview question as well:)

mahwish siddique Monday, April 09, 2012 09:35 PM

thank you:)

my issb was at Kohat this time.

lecturate was like that , GTO gives you a topic and gives you 2 minutes to think on it, you have to speak on it infront of your group.
my lecturate topic was,
mobile istemal krny ke umer kam az kam 18 saal hai.

and deputy president also took the interview ,

question covering all topics,
pakistan geography. world map, islamiat, maths , chemistry , physics, personal and character based question,

be prepare for the answers before,

why you like to join army?
if your husband say you to leave you army what would you do?
if you are not recommended then?
if someone teases you in bazar then?
if you win 80 lac rs then?

gk includes,

pakistan neghbouring countries, north west etc
army , navy, paf moto,
duae qanot,
wazu and ghusal ka faraiz,
capitals of countries,
basics physics , chemistry

naadiya Tuesday, April 10, 2012 12:15 AM

[QUOTE]if someone teases you in bazar then?[/QUOTE]then what u replied?

what do u mean by the obstacles? the task individually performed by the candidate? long ,zigzag??these obstacles

mahwish siddique Tuesday, April 10, 2012 03:44 PM

i said no one dare to , i believe if i am going right and straight how could anyone tease me,
he said no just suppose that it happens then, i said sir then it depends on situation where m standing and with whom m standing,
then he move to next question,

but in such questions deputy president has trap many candidates.
so try to answer very confidently , firmly and accurate so that , there is no room for him to trap you.

yeah it means individual obstacles,
tyre
hanging bridge
ditch
long jump
high jump
double boxing ring

09:25 AM (GMT +5)