12:12 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Pakistan Defence & Military

Pakistan Defence & Military Men in Action

Old Monday, September 24, 2012

Mehak sanam is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by charslan View Post
You first have to apply in Army Then They will take,
1, Initial Written test
2, Physical Test
3, Medical Test
4, ISSB
5, Detailed Medical Test
6, Interview
7, Final Merit list

This is the whole procedure. Recently Army Announced the SSC in July and now i think they ll offer in January.
dear can you tell me procedure of clearing issb and Physical Test ?is it tough for girls or easy?and when vacancies for girls will be announced?
Old Tuesday, September 25, 2012

WaseemWasii is on a distinguished road
Default Pak Army Short Service Commission 2012-B ISSB

Originally Posted by Mehak sanam View Post
dear can you tell me procedure of clearing issb and Physical Test ?is it tough for girls or easy?and when vacancies for girls will be announced?

Innitial Test Contains 3 Sections.

Verbal Test ( 90 MCQ's in 30 Minutes )
Non Verbal Test ( 90 MCQ's in 30 Minutes)
Academic Test ( 30 MCQ's in 30 Minutes )

Physical Test
1.5 Km Distance to Cover in 9 Mins Approximately. They May not take it as in the last Physical test for ICTO We haven't Done That .

Ditch Crossing - 7’4’’x7’4’’ with a Depth of 4’
Chin ups ( 6 ) Not in Pairs
Push ups ( 15 ) Not in Pairs
Sit ups (15 ) Not in Pairs.

Its not much difficult for a person with normal weight .
The Following User Says Thank You to WaseemWasii For This Useful Post:
Mehak sanam (Tuesday, September 25, 2012)

Majid Hussain Gopang is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by WaseemWasii View Post

Physical Test
1.5 Km Distance to Cover in 9 Mins Approximately. They May not take it as in the last Physical test for ICTO We haven't Done That .

and dear also level crosing. it is slightly difficult..

Mehak sanam is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by WaseemWasii View Post

Physical Test

these are also for females? Ditch Crossing - 7’4’’x7’4’’ with a Depth of 4’
Old Wednesday, September 26, 2012

MsM91 is on a distinguished road

thank you for the feedback
what is the educational criteria to apply in the short course ,is it degree specific ,or general like anyone with 16 years of education can apply ?
The Following User Says Thank You to MsM91 For This Useful Post:
shanimba1 (Tuesday, November 20, 2012)
Old Wednesday, September 26, 2012

charslan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by MsM91 View Post
brother the links are not opening ...
Sorry about that. Try again now it will open.

https://dl.dropbox.com/u/3474634/SSC-1.jpg
https://dl.dropbox.com/u/3474634/SSC-2.jpg

Physical Chart
--------------
https://dl.dropbox.com/u/3474634/physical_chart.jpg

Brief ISSB TEST INTO
---------------------
https://dl.dropbox.com/u/3474634/issb.jpg
The Following User Says Thank You to charslan For This Useful Post:
MsM91 (Wednesday, September 26, 2012)
Old Thursday, September 27, 2012

Furqan Ashraf is on a distinguished road
Default REply

Yar koi andaza hai or kitna wait krayn gyn ye log? ya agr issb ka letter ni byjna to kamazkum bta to dyn.
Old Thursday, September 27, 2012

charslan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Furqan Ashraf View Post
Yar koi andaza hai or kitna wait krayn gyn ye log? ya agr issb ka letter ni byjna to kamazkum bta to dyn.
INSHALLAH bhajain gay janab. hopefully within 2 weeks we'll receive call letters
Old Friday, September 28, 2012

Furqan Ashraf is on a distinguished road
Default Reply

My call letter arrived. issb will be on 11 oct at kohat. prey for me brothers and sisters.
Old Friday, September 28, 2012

vina is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by charslan View Post
Sorry about that. Try again now it will open.

https://dl.dropbox.com/u/3474634/SSC-1.jpg
https://dl.dropbox.com/u/3474634/SSC-2.jpg

Physical Chart
--------------
https://dl.dropbox.com/u/3474634/physical_chart.jpg

Brief ISSB TEST INTO
---------------------
https://dl.dropbox.com/u/3474634/issb.jpg
I have done BPA which stands for bachlr in Public administration and specialise in HRM which is equals to MBA.So will I be eligible in army service Corp in SSC??I had applied in PAF as well in accounts branch so they didn't objected on my degree so should I expect same in army as well???And what is the minimum height and weight for girls in army??