-   Pakistan Defence & Military (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/pakistan-defence-military/)
-   -   Pak Army Short Service Commission 2012-B ISSB (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/pakistan-defence-military/68251-pak-army-short-service-commission-2012-b-issb.html)

charslan Tuesday, September 18, 2012 07:36 PM

Pak Army Short Service Commission 2012-B ISSB

Anyone got the ISSB Call letter for Direct Short Service Commission 2012-B in Pak Army? If not When it is expected?

Furqan Ashraf Sunday, September 23, 2012 10:48 PM

Me also here. waiting for issb letter.applied for signal corps.

charslan Monday, September 24, 2012 12:23 AM

[QUOTE=Furqan Ashraf;483349]Me also here. waiting for issb letter.applied for signal corps.[/QUOTE]

Shukar hai koe to aaya :)

Where and when you submitted the ISSB form?

MsM91 Monday, September 24, 2012 01:33 AM

Bhai jan ....what is the procedure for applying,and what is the criteria?

charslan Monday, September 24, 2012 04:11 AM

[QUOTE=MsM91;483409]Bhai jan ....what is the procedure for applying,and what is the criteria?[/QUOTE]

You first have to apply in Army Then They will take,
1, Initial Written test
2, Physical Test
3, Medical Test
4, ISSB
5, Detailed Medical Test
6, Interview
7, Final Merit list

This is the whole procedure. Recently Army Announced the SSC in July and now i think they ll offer in January.

Gullquetta Monday, September 24, 2012 08:43 AM

[QUOTE=charslan;483417]You first have to apply in Army Then They will take,
1, Initial Written test
2, Physical Test
3, Medical Test
4, ISSB
5, Detailed Medical Test
6, Interview
7, Final Merit list

This is the whole procedure. Recently Army Announced the SSC in July and now i think they ll offer in January.[/QUOTE]

bai physical test aur issb ka batau kya process huta hy?larki b apply ker sekti hy yaan khali larka ?

Majid Hussain Gopang Monday, September 24, 2012 11:17 AM

[QUOTE=Gullquetta;483434]bai physical test aur issb ka batau kya process huta hy?larki b apply ker sekti hy yaan khali larka ?[/QUOTE]

g han girls b kr sakti hn apply. mene di thi but iam issb not recommended

Furqan Ashraf Monday, September 24, 2012 12:21 PM

Issb Call letter

i applied on 2nd august on ASRC Rwp .

Majid Hussain Gopang Monday, September 24, 2012 12:53 PM

ha dear letter of issb is recieved after 1 month. very well disciplaned department of pakistan

Gullquetta Monday, September 24, 2012 08:26 PM

[QUOTE=Majid Hussain Gopang;483486]g han girls b kr sakti hn apply. mene di thi but iam issb not recommended[/QUOTE]

issb mey ki hota hy? please explain

01:08 AM (GMT +5)