-   Pakistan Defence & Military (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/pakistan-defence-military/)
-   -   Alhamdulillah ISSB clear. (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/pakistan-defence-military/74006-alhamdulillah-issb-clear.html)

Ranjha M S Tuesday, January 22, 2013 01:19 AM

Quite an achievement Engineer Sahab! Serve your country now, have a prosperous career.

MAA_LLM Tuesday, January 22, 2013 06:59 AM

[QUOTE=engineerktk;544816]Thankyou Sir. And inshallah , i will remember your words. No doubt that without it, the life and world & wealth is of no use.[/QUOTE]

[COLOR="Blue"][SIZE="3"][FONT="Georgia"]True...
May Allah SWT help us all. Ameen[/FONT][/SIZE][/COLOR]

engineerktk Tuesday, January 22, 2013 10:22 AM

[QUOTE=kashifmehmood;545108]Many many congrats.... didnt received reply from u ont the other post so thought u were selected already :P[/QUOTE]
thanx bro. I have just seen and replied u sir :)

engineerktk Tuesday, January 22, 2013 10:24 AM

[QUOTE=Ranjha M S;545129]Quite an achievement Engineer Sahab! Serve your country now, have a prosperous career.[/QUOTE]
Thanks sir, all z Allah[j]'s fazal. Remember in dua plz & yes, i will do my best inshallah.

Rehan Junior Tuesday, January 22, 2013 05:19 PM

thnx bro........and one thing more.......can i apply for L/C too in my third chance....

engineerktk Wednesday, January 23, 2013 10:29 AM

[QUOTE=Rehan Junior;545375]thnx bro........and one thing more.......can i apply for L/C too in my third chance....[/QUOTE]
Welcome brother, no dear there is no chance-3 for LC as far as i know.

ENGINEER BILAL MINHAS Sunday, March 03, 2013 04:44 PM

congurlation

many many congurlations brother on selecting in army
bro i am a fresh graduate computer engineer i am crazy to go in pak army please share some info about intial written test,medical and issb test and medical
or give me ur email id

Man Jaanbazam Sunday, March 03, 2013 06:47 PM

[QUOTE=engineerktk;543984]Alhamdulillah, got selected for DSSC-ICTO by GHQ(after clearing ISSB-gujranwala) but for next batch i.e. June-2013 entry...Allah[j] has been so kind to me that i don't find words to thank HIM. May Allah[j] fulfill all legal dreams of all bros/sisters. Aameen. Do remember me in your prayers along with the whole muslim-ummah. Jazakallah.[/QUOTE]

Heartiest Congratulations Dear. Be a Good Soldier :)

Man Jaanbazam Sunday, March 03, 2013 06:50 PM

[QUOTE=Rehan Junior;545375]thnx bro........and one thing more.......can i apply for L/C too in my third chance....[/QUOTE]
No third chance now in any course of any force.. Recent Updates

Front line warrior Monday, March 04, 2013 02:40 PM

Congratulations

[QUOTE=engineerktk;543984]Alhamdulillah, got selected for DSSC-ICTO by GHQ(after clearing ISSB-gujranwala) but for next batch i.e. June-2013 entry...Allah[j] has been so kind to me that i don't find words to thank HIM. May Allah[j] fulfill all legal dreams of all bros/sisters. Aameen. Do remember me in your prayers along with the whole muslim-ummah. Jazakallah.[/QUOTE]

Congratulations!:happy:

02:57 PM (GMT +5)