-   Pakistan Defence & Military (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/pakistan-defence-military/)
-   -   Alhamdulillah ISSB clear. (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/pakistan-defence-military/74006-alhamdulillah-issb-clear.html)

adeel abdullah Monday, March 04, 2013 09:13 PM

[QUOTE=engineerktk;543984]Alhamdulillah, got selected for DSSC-ICTO by GHQ(after clearing ISSB-gujranwala) but for next batch i.e. June-2013 entry...Allah[j] has been so kind to me that i don't find words to thank HIM. May Allah[j] fulfill all legal dreams of all bros/sisters. Aameen. Do remember me in your prayers along with the whole muslim-ummah. Jazakallah.[/QUOTE]
too much congratulations

[QUOTE=Rehan Junior;544698]First of all many many congratulation to u and ur family.....:bow
i want to ask u a question that i also not recomended twice by issb 121&122 L/C and now i have done my BBA (hons). Have there any chance left after twice rejected by ISSB?....coz there is in any ad this ineligibility is clearely mentioned so after reading ur comment i totally surprised....its means a third chance is exist,,,,,,,,,,waooo its very meaningfull news for me can u plz tell me the detail ov third chance i will wait for ur rply...........[/QUOTE]
i think you can avail one more chance of ISSB because of the highest academic degree if your permits you.

engineerktk Saturday, March 09, 2013 11:56 AM

[QUOTE=Man Jaanbazam;566573]Heartiest Congratulations Dear. Be a Good Soldier :)[/QUOTE]
inshaAllah bro,
do remember in dua plz......as the tough 6-Months are ahead. But am hopefull that Allah[j] will make me go through it inshaAllah.

engineerktk Saturday, March 09, 2013 11:59 AM

[QUOTE=adeel abdullah;567098]i think you can avail one more chance of ISSB because of the highest academic degree if your permits you.[/QUOTE]
yes, agreed with brother: Adeel Abdullah's comment....DSSC usually allows a 3rd chance.

[QUOTE=ENGINEER BILAL MINHAS;566537]many many congurlations brother on selecting in army
bro i am a fresh graduate computer engineer i am crazy to go in pak army please share some info about intial written test,medical and issb test and medical
or give me ur email id
thanks[/QUOTE]
Thanks dear.
Bro,feel free to ask any query on [email]*********@yahoo.com[/email].

Man Jaanbazam Saturday, March 09, 2013 12:17 PM

[QUOTE=engineerktk;569520]inshaAllah bro,
do remember in dua plz......as the tough 6-Months are ahead. But am hopefull that Allah[j] will make me go through it inshaAllah.[/QUOTE]

Bundle of prayers and best wishes for you. Tough time never lasts but tough man do :)

Tear Monday, March 11, 2013 10:31 PM

ap ne kis cheez me graduation ki hai??

also congrats....

engineerktk Tuesday, March 12, 2013 10:35 AM

[QUOTE=Tear;570821]ap ne kis cheez me graduation ki hai??

also congrats....[/QUOTE]
thanks bro.
BS Computer System Engg. UET Peshr.

mahwish siddique Sunday, March 24, 2013 01:05 PM

many many congrats on selecting:)
and be prepare for the training in pma:)
good luck

amjadsilachi Sunday, March 24, 2013 08:29 PM

Congrax Dear.
There is my ISSB in navy short course soon. So plz pray for me.

amjadsilachi Monday, March 25, 2013 01:02 PM

Daer i m going to appear for issb soon .May u tell me whether ISSB results are told at last day of ISSB or not? plus give me some guidance for tests. Waiting for ur kind reply. Thanks

Anyone suggest me and guide me for ISSB i shall be grateful to him.

mikmak Thursday, May 02, 2013 09:14 AM

InshaAllah I'll be going on the ISSB on 4th to 8th May 2013. I want to ask 2 quick questions

1. Do they stamp any of the documents? Because all of my acedemic certificates are hard laminated so I have to get them delaminated so please guide me.

2. Is there any difference between regular ISSB and short service commission ISSB?

10:53 AM (GMT +5)