-   Pakistan Defence & Military (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/pakistan-defence-military/)
-   -   Alhamdulillah ISSB clear. (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/pakistan-defence-military/74006-alhamdulillah-issb-clear.html)

engineerktk Saturday, January 19, 2013 12:02 PM

Alhamdulillah ISSB clear.

Alhamdulillah, got selected for DSSC-ICTO by GHQ(after clearing ISSB-gujranwala) but for next batch i.e. June-2013 entry...Allah[j] has been so kind to me that i don't find words to thank HIM. May Allah[j] fulfill all legal dreams of all bros/sisters. Aameen. Do remember me in your prayers along with the whole muslim-ummah. Jazakallah.

HASEEB ANSARI Saturday, January 19, 2013 12:26 PM

[QUOTE=engineerktk;543984]Alhamdulillah, got selected for DSSC-ICTO by GHQ(after clearing ISSB-gujranwala) but for next batch i.e. June-2013 entry...Allah[j] has been so kind to me that i don't find words to thank HIM. May Allah[j] fulfill all legal dreams of all bros/sisters. Aameen. Do remember me in your prayers along with the whole muslim-ummah. Jazakallah.[/QUOTE]

Congrats dear.

Taimoor Gondal Saturday, January 19, 2013 12:32 PM

Heartiest congratulations dear.

courageneverdies Saturday, January 19, 2013 01:02 PM

Heartiest felicitations brother. Serve the country with best of your abilities. Stay blessed.

hamza khan Saturday, January 19, 2013 01:07 PM

[QUOTE=engineerktk;543984]Alhamdulillah, got selected for DSSC-ICTO by GHQ(after clearing ISSB-gujranwala) but for next batch i.e. June-2013 entry...Allah[j] has been so kind to me that i don't find words to thank HIM. May Allah[j] fulfill all legal dreams of all bros/sisters. Aameen. Do remember me in your prayers along with the whole muslim-ummah. Jazakallah.[/QUOTE]
Congratulations Dear, serve the country with your best possible energies and best of luck for the future!

engineerktk Saturday, January 19, 2013 01:15 PM

[QUOTE=HASEEB ANSARI;543995]Congrats dear.[/QUOTE]
Thank-you Sir.

engineerktk

[QUOTE=Taimoor Gondal;543997]Heartiest congratulations dear.[/QUOTE]
Thanks alot Sir.

engineerktk

[QUOTE=courageneverdies;544009]Heartiest felicitations brother. Serve the country with best of your abilities. Stay blessed.

Regards[/QUOTE]
Thankyou Sir. I will inshallah. it was my 3rd attempt. i had N.Recmmnded in the 116 & 118 L/C but alhamdulillah , it clicked this time. Thanx again.

[QUOTE=hamza khan;544010]Congratulations Dear, serve the country with your best possible energies and best of luck for the future![/QUOTE]
Thankyou Dear. Inshallah with your prayers and along with the success of bros like u.

Muhammad Usman 987 Saturday, January 19, 2013 02:21 PM

[IMG]http://weloveya.files.wordpress.com/2009/09/congratulations0pi2.jpg[/IMG]

Perhar Saturday, January 19, 2013 09:24 PM

Congrats

Syed Rehmat ullah shah Saturday, January 19, 2013 09:26 PM

Congratulation!

engineerktk Sunday, January 20, 2013 09:46 PM

Thanksalot brother. Do remember in prayers plz.

Xeric Sunday, January 20, 2013 11:59 PM

Heartiest Congratulations Dear .. !!
Give your best performances.

Rehan Junior Monday, January 21, 2013 12:10 AM

First of all many many congratulation to u and ur family.....:bow
i want to ask u a question that i also not recomended twice by issb 121&122 L/C and now i have done my BBA (hons). Have there any chance left after twice rejected by ISSB?....coz there is in any ad this ineligibility is clearely mentioned so after reading ur comment i totally surprised....its means a third chance is exist,,,,,,,,,,waooo its very meaningfull news for me can u plz tell me the detail ov third chance i will wait for ur rply...........

MAA_LLM Monday, January 21, 2013 08:55 AM

[COLOR="Blue"][SIZE="4"][FONT="Georgia"]
Many Congratulations Br!

Just a humble peice of brotherly advice...!

Where ever you go, where ever you posted, & where ever you live,

[COLOR="DarkGreen"][SIZE="5"][B][FONT="Book Antiqua"]Just keep
Islam and its Injunctions at the Forefront in every decision.[/FONT][/B][/SIZE][/COLOR]

May Allah SWT bless you with many more successes in the life and hereafter. Ameen[/FONT][/SIZE][/COLOR]

Fakhar Balouch Monday, January 21, 2013 10:32 AM

Congratulation Dear

Can you give your contact No or you can find my contact info from my profile, I am going to appear in DSSC next month so want some guidance, or sms me on this PLZ 03336930101.

engineerktk Monday, January 21, 2013 12:46 PM

[QUOTE=Xeric;544694]Heartiest Congratulations Dear .. !!
Give your best performances.[/QUOTE]
Thankyou Sir,
Inshallah plz remember in prayers. Thanks.

engineerktk Monday, January 21, 2013 12:53 PM

[QUOTE=Rehan Junior;544698]First of all many many congratulation to u and ur family.....:bow
i want to ask u a question that i also not recomended twice by issb 121&122 L/C and now i have done my BBA (hons). Have there any chance left after twice rejected by ISSB?....coz there is in any ad this ineligibility is clearely mentioned so after reading ur comment i totally surprised....its means a third chance is exist,,,,,,,,,,waooo its very meaningfull news for me can u plz tell me the detail ov third chance i will wait for ur rply...........[/QUOTE]
Dear Thanks alot.
Yes, it do exist. the conditions are that the age must be under the limit as mentioned in the advertisement of DSSC. You should see the navy advertisement that i had 20th the last date. their they also required the MBA , BBA (Hons). So the point is tht yes the 3rd chance is there but do look for each DSSC advertisement in army/navy/airforce. Do prayers & inshallah , Allah[j] will make it better for you.

engineerktk Monday, January 21, 2013 12:56 PM

[QUOTE=MAA_LLM;544760][COLOR="Blue"][SIZE="4"][FONT="Georgia"]
Many Congratulations Br!

Just a humble peice of brotherly advice...!

Where ever you go, where ever you posted, & where ever you live,

[COLOR="DarkGreen"][SIZE="5"][B][FONT="Book Antiqua"]Just keep
Islam and its Injunctions at the Forefront in every decision.[/FONT][/B][/SIZE][/COLOR]

May Allah SWT bless you with many more successes in the life and hereafter. Ameen[/FONT][/SIZE][/COLOR][/QUOTE]
Thankyou Sir. And inshallah , i will remember your words. No doubt that without it, the life and world & wealth is of no use.

engineerktk Monday, January 21, 2013 12:59 PM

[QUOTE=Fakhar Balouch;544776]Congratulation Dear

Can you give your contact No or you can find my contact info from my profile, I am going to appear in DSSC next month so want some guidance, or sms me on this PLZ 03336930101.[/QUOTE]
Thankyou Bro. I think i would be able to guide(with my little experience) better if you keep communication with me on my email. [email]engineerktk@yahoo.com[/email]. Do let me know about any query , i will try my best to show you the possible way out. Jazakallah.

Fakhar Balouch Monday, January 21, 2013 04:33 PM

[QUOTE=engineerktk;544818]Thankyou Bro. I think i would be able to guide(with my little experience) better if you keep communication with me on my email. [email]engineerktk@yahoo.com[/email]. Do let me know about any query , i will try my best to show you the possible way out. Jazakallah.[/QUOTE]

I have sent you friend request on facebook i will mail you for my quiries. Thank you Mr. Muhammad Ishfaq.

kashifmehmood Tuesday, January 22, 2013 12:13 AM

Many many congrats.... didnt received reply from u ont the other post so thought u were selected already :P

Ranjha M S Tuesday, January 22, 2013 01:19 AM

Quite an achievement Engineer Sahab! Serve your country now, have a prosperous career.

MAA_LLM Tuesday, January 22, 2013 06:59 AM

[QUOTE=engineerktk;544816]Thankyou Sir. And inshallah , i will remember your words. No doubt that without it, the life and world & wealth is of no use.[/QUOTE]

[COLOR="Blue"][SIZE="3"][FONT="Georgia"]True...
May Allah SWT help us all. Ameen[/FONT][/SIZE][/COLOR]

engineerktk Tuesday, January 22, 2013 10:22 AM

[QUOTE=kashifmehmood;545108]Many many congrats.... didnt received reply from u ont the other post so thought u were selected already :P[/QUOTE]
thanx bro. I have just seen and replied u sir :)

engineerktk Tuesday, January 22, 2013 10:24 AM

[QUOTE=Ranjha M S;545129]Quite an achievement Engineer Sahab! Serve your country now, have a prosperous career.[/QUOTE]
Thanks sir, all z Allah[j]'s fazal. Remember in dua plz & yes, i will do my best inshallah.

Rehan Junior Tuesday, January 22, 2013 05:19 PM

thnx bro........and one thing more.......can i apply for L/C too in my third chance....

engineerktk Wednesday, January 23, 2013 10:29 AM

[QUOTE=Rehan Junior;545375]thnx bro........and one thing more.......can i apply for L/C too in my third chance....[/QUOTE]
Welcome brother, no dear there is no chance-3 for LC as far as i know.

ENGINEER BILAL MINHAS Sunday, March 03, 2013 04:44 PM

congurlation

many many congurlations brother on selecting in army
bro i am a fresh graduate computer engineer i am crazy to go in pak army please share some info about intial written test,medical and issb test and medical
or give me ur email id

Man Jaanbazam Sunday, March 03, 2013 06:47 PM

Heartiest Congratulations Dear. Be a Good Soldier :)

Man Jaanbazam Sunday, March 03, 2013 06:50 PM

[QUOTE=Rehan Junior;545375]thnx bro........and one thing more.......can i apply for L/C too in my third chance....[/QUOTE]
No third chance now in any course of any force.. Recent Updates

Front line warrior Monday, March 04, 2013 02:40 PM

Congratulations

Congratulations!:happy:

adeel abdullah Monday, March 04, 2013 09:13 PM

too much congratulations

[QUOTE=Rehan Junior;544698]First of all many many congratulation to u and ur family.....:bow
i want to ask u a question that i also not recomended twice by issb 121&122 L/C and now i have done my BBA (hons). Have there any chance left after twice rejected by ISSB?....coz there is in any ad this ineligibility is clearely mentioned so after reading ur comment i totally surprised....its means a third chance is exist,,,,,,,,,,waooo its very meaningfull news for me can u plz tell me the detail ov third chance i will wait for ur rply...........[/QUOTE]
i think you can avail one more chance of ISSB because of the highest academic degree if your permits you.

engineerktk Saturday, March 09, 2013 11:56 AM

[QUOTE=Man Jaanbazam;566573]Heartiest Congratulations Dear. Be a Good Soldier :)[/QUOTE]
inshaAllah bro,
do remember in dua plz......as the tough 6-Months are ahead. But am hopefull that Allah[j] will make me go through it inshaAllah.

engineerktk Saturday, March 09, 2013 11:59 AM

[QUOTE=adeel abdullah;567098]i think you can avail one more chance of ISSB because of the highest academic degree if your permits you.[/QUOTE]
yes, agreed with brother: Adeel Abdullah's comment....DSSC usually allows a 3rd chance.

[QUOTE=ENGINEER BILAL MINHAS;566537]many many congurlations brother on selecting in army
bro i am a fresh graduate computer engineer i am crazy to go in pak army please share some info about intial written test,medical and issb test and medical
or give me ur email id
thanks[/QUOTE]
Thanks dear.
Bro,feel free to ask any query on [email]*********@yahoo.com[/email].

Man Jaanbazam Saturday, March 09, 2013 12:17 PM

[QUOTE=engineerktk;569520]inshaAllah bro,
do remember in dua plz......as the tough 6-Months are ahead. But am hopefull that Allah[j] will make me go through it inshaAllah.[/QUOTE]

Bundle of prayers and best wishes for you. Tough time never lasts but tough man do :)

Tear Monday, March 11, 2013 10:31 PM

ap ne kis cheez me graduation ki hai??

also congrats....

engineerktk Tuesday, March 12, 2013 10:35 AM

[QUOTE=Tear;570821]ap ne kis cheez me graduation ki hai??

also congrats....[/QUOTE]
thanks bro.
BS Computer System Engg. UET Peshr.

mahwish siddique Sunday, March 24, 2013 01:05 PM

many many congrats on selecting:)
and be prepare for the training in pma:)
good luck

amjadsilachi Sunday, March 24, 2013 08:29 PM

Congrax Dear.
There is my ISSB in navy short course soon. So plz pray for me.

amjadsilachi Monday, March 25, 2013 01:02 PM

Daer i m going to appear for issb soon .May u tell me whether ISSB results are told at last day of ISSB or not? plus give me some guidance for tests. Waiting for ur kind reply. Thanks

Anyone suggest me and guide me for ISSB i shall be grateful to him.

mikmak Thursday, May 02, 2013 09:14 AM

InshaAllah I'll be going on the ISSB on 4th to 8th May 2013. I want to ask 2 quick questions

1. Do they stamp any of the documents? Because all of my acedemic certificates are hard laminated so I have to get them delaminated so please guide me.

2. Is there any difference between regular ISSB and short service commission ISSB?

02:46 AM (GMT +5)