-   Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/anti-narcotics-force-anf/)
-   -   who is applying for inspector ANF 2016 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/anti-narcotics-force-anf/108139-who-applying-inspector-anf-2016-a.html)

scorpio88 Wednesday, March 09, 2016 01:56 AM

who is applying for inspector ANF 2016

salam to all
i have applied for said post.my back ground is police with 6 years of service.i have read all posts but didnt find anything useful except one user's tip regarding interview.i humbly request to seniors and those who have knowledge about this post, please share so that we can also benefit from it. like paper pattern and passing criteria. this time competition will be among forces guys as 2 years law enforcement experience is mandatory.
thanks in advance and i will be obliged by seniors guideline

Gulzar Ali Wednesday, March 09, 2016 12:19 PM

[QUOTE=scorpio88;918890]salam to all
i have applied for said post.[/QUOTE]

Dear I also want to apply for that post but Iam little bit confused about departmental documents , which documents are required? You have already applied so please help me to clarify the all process.

iam waiting for your response.thanks

scorpio88 Wednesday, March 09, 2016 03:11 PM

[QUOTE=Gulzar Ali;918974]Dear I also want to apply for that post but Iam little bit confused about departmental documents , which documents are required? You have already applied so please help me to clarify the all process.

iam waiting for your response.thanks[/QUOTE] dear at this moment you dont need any document.however if allah almighty give you success and you made through written test.then you can apply for n.o.c.and i have personal experience ,if you qualify for interview department never refuse to give n.o.c .

saimabaloch Wednesday, March 09, 2016 03:23 PM

Inspector anf ki add kaha hai can anybody share the job add description. Do I apply I have no experience whatever freiend mentioned in earlier post

Gulzar Ali Wednesday, March 09, 2016 04:01 PM

Dear scorpio88 Thank you so much for guidance. Saima Baloch Advertisement is attached here.

[IMG]https://jobsalert.pk/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/PK-7.jpg[/IMG]

Innocent Heart Wednesday, March 09, 2016 05:17 PM

Can I apply for Anf inspector??
I do not have any experience . I did my masters in Biochemistry.
Am I eligible for this? kindly help me...
Thanks..

Maha Khan Wednesday, March 09, 2016 07:59 PM

[QUOTE=Innocent Heart;919096]Can I apply for Anf inspector??
I do not have any experience . I did my masters in Biochemistry.
Am I eligible for this? kindly help me...
Thanks..[/QUOTE]

Without the required experience, no need to apply because even if you qualify the test, Fpsc will reject you as you don't possess the required post qualification.

Qasim Mahmood Wednesday, March 09, 2016 09:06 PM

I wants to ask a question i.e. can a grade 16 official who fulfill all other requirements apply for Inspector post which is also of grade 16. A kind reply with reference will highly be appreciated please.

maqsood1981 Wednesday, March 09, 2016 09:25 PM

[QUOTE=Qasim Mahmood;919215]I wants to ask a question i.e. can a grade 16 official who fulfill all other requirements apply for Inspector post which is also of grade 16. A kind reply with reference will highly be appreciated please.[/QUOTE]

100% you can apply! There is no restriction for switching to same scale, there are thousands of such examples!

MUBARAK LASAHRIE Thursday, March 10, 2016 02:28 AM

aoa

i think FPSC has changed syllabus for such posts

06:44 PM (GMT +5)